ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, Zimbabwe Women vs Thailand Women, Live Score, ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score Updates, ZM-W vs TL-W Playing XI’s

ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, In the Match of Zimbabwe Women vs Thailand Women, which will be played at Takashinga Sports Club.. ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, Match between Zimbabwe Women vs Thailand Women Team Live on 27th August , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score Updates

ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score
Date:               27th August, 2021
Time:              4:00 PM IST

Venue:           Takashinga Sports Club

Match Preview

Zimbabwe Women comfortably defeated Thailand Women by 5 wickets in the 3rd unofficial ODI to go 2-1 up in the 4-match series. They must win the fourth and final game to clinch the series. Mary-Anne Musonda is in excellent form with the bat and she is the player to watch out for.

On the other hand, it’s impossible for the Thailand Women to win the series and they must outplay the Zimbabwe Women in the 4th unofficial ODI to level the series 2-2. Skipper Naruemol Chaiwai is in top-notch form with the bat.

ZM-W vs TL-W Squad

Zimbabwe Women Squad:

Josephine Nkomo, Mitchel Mavunga, Precious Marange, Chiedza Dhururu, Modester Mupachikwa, Audrey Mazvishaya, Christabel Chatonzwa, Esther Mbofana, Loren Tshuma, Loryn Phiri, Nomatter Mutasa, Nomvelo Sibanda, Tasmeen Granger, Ashley Ndiraya, Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Mary-Anne Musonda, Nyasha Gwanzura

Thailand Women Squad:

Chanida Sutthiruang, Nattaya Boochatham, Onnicha Kamchomphu, Phannita Maya, Rosenan Kanoh, Sornnarin Tippoch, Wongpaka Liengprasert, Nannapat Koncharoenkai, Aphisara Suwanchonrathi, Ratanaporn Padunglerd, Suleeporn Laomi, Thipatcha Putthawong, Naruemol Chaiwai, Nattakan Chantam, Sunida Chaturongrattana

ZM-W vs TL-W Predicted XIs

Zimbabwe Women

Ashley Ndiraya, Modester Mupachikwa (wk), Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Josephine Nkomo, Christabel Chatonzwa, Precious Marange, Loryn Phiri, Esther Mbofana, Audrey Mazvishaya, Nomvelo Sibanda

Thailand Women

Nattaya Boochatham, Natthakan Chantham, Nannapat Koncharoenkai (wk), Naruemol Chaiwai (c), Wongpaka Liengprasert, Chanida Sutthiruang, Sornnarin Tippoch, Onnicha Kamchomphu, Suleeporn Laomi, Phannita Maya, Thipatcha Putthawong

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

ZM-W vs TL-W Lineup

Zimbabwe Women

  • Modester Mupachikwa
  • Chiedza Dhururu
  • Mary-Anne Musonda
  • Chipo Mugeri
  • Ashley Ndiraya
  • Nyasha Gwanzura
  • Josephine Nkomo
  • Precious Marange
  • Nomatter Mutasa
  • Mitchelle Mavhunga
  • Tasmeen Granger
  • Loren Tshuma
  • Nomvelo Sibanda
  • Esther Mbofana
  • Audrey Mazvishaya
  • Christabel Chatonzwa
  • Lorraine Phiri

Thailand Women

  • Nannapat Koncharoenkai
  • Naruemol Chaiwai
  • Nattakan Chantam
  • Sunida Chaturongrattana
  • Aphisara Suwanchonrathi
  • Nattaya Boochatham
  • Sornnarin Tippoch
  • Chanida Sutthiruang
  • Onnicha Kamchomphu
  • Suleeporn Laomi
  • Wongpaka Liengprasert
  • Ratanaporn Padunglerd
  • Rosenan Kanoh
  • Phannita Maya
  • Thipatcha Putthawong

Suggested Playing XI for ZM-W vs TL-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Modester Mupachikwa, Naruemol Chaiwai (vc), Mary-Anne Musonda, Ashley Ndiraya, Nattaya Boochatham, Sornnarin Tippoch, Precious Marange, Josephine Nkomo (c), Ratanaporn Padunglerd, Nomvelo Sibanda, Thipatcha Putthawong

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for ZM-W vs TL-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Modester Mupachikwa, Naruemol Chaiwai, Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Chipo Mugeri, Precious Marange, Nattaya Boochatham (vc), Chanida Sutthiruang, Josephine Nkomo, Ratanaporn Padunglerd, Nomvelo Sibanda, Thipatcha Putthawong

Leave a comment