YOR vs LAN Live Score, YOR vs LAN Live Cricket Score, T20 Blast 2020 Live

YOR vs LAN Live Score, In the Match of T20 Blast 2020 which will be played at Lord’s Cricket Ground in London.; YOR vs LAN Live Score, Match between Yorkshire vs Lancashire Live on 14th September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

YOR vs LAN Live Score, YOR vs LAN Live Updates

KET vs SUS Live Score

YOR vs LAN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest YOR vs LAN Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        YOR vs LAN Live Score
Date:           Monday 14th September, 2020
Time:           11:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         Lord’s Cricket Ground in London.

Match Preview

Both the teams will play their seventh game of the league on this Monday. Middlesex won their last encounter against Hampshire quite comfortably. They are now sitting in the fourth position of the table. Their opponents Surrey are sitting two points and as many places above them.

YOR vs LAN Squads

Yorkshire Vikings Squad

David Willey (C), Jordan Thompson, Matthew Fisher, Mathew Pillans, Josh Poysden, Ben Coad, George Hill, Jack Shutt, Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Harry Brook, Will Fraine, Jonathan Tattersall

Lancashire Lightning Squad

Dane Vilas (C), Rob Jones, Danny Lamb, Liam Livingstone, Matt Parkinson, Stephen Parry, Luke Wood, Tom Bailey, Josh Bohannon, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Tom Hartley, Liam Hurt, Keaton Jennings

YOR vs LAN Predicted XIs

Yorkshire: Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, David Willey (c), Harry Brook, Will Fraine, Jonathan Tattersall (wk), Jordan Thompson, Mathew Fisher, Ben Coad, Josh Poysden, Jack Shutt.

Bench: Mathew Pillans, George Hill.

Lancashire: Alex Davies (wk), Keaton Jennings, Liam Livingstone, Steven Croft, Dane Vilas (c), Josh Bohannon, Danny Lamb, Tom Hartley, Luke Wood, Tom Bailey, Matthew Parkinson.

Bench: Liam Hurt, Rob Jones, Stephen Parry.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Yorkshire did not have the weather gods in their favour this time, but things are expected to be different on Monday. Though Headingley will be covered in clouds, there are only 10% chances of rain.

The track at Headingly is tailormade for the batsmen. But the track starts favouring the bowlers in the business end of the games.

Average 1st Innings Score: 192 (In 3 completed matches this season)

Record of Chasing Teams: Won – 0, Lost – 3, Tie – 0

YOR vs LAN Team News

YOR Team News

Injuries, unavailability:  The team has announced the squad.

Playing combination:

The team has been successful when their top order has been doing well and has some finishers in the lower middle order.

Top Order – Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, David Willey

Middle Order- Harry Brook, Will Fraine, Jonathan Tattersall

Lower Middle Order- Jordan Thompson, Matthew Fisher, Ben Coad,

Bowlers – Josh Poysden, Jack Shutt

LAN Team News

Injuries, unavailability:  The team will have a complete squad available to them.

Playing combination

The team relies on the middle order and consistent contributions from that middle order which lead to a good score being put up.

Top Order – Liam Livingstone, Alex Davies (wk), Keaton Jennings

Middle Order:  Dane Vilas, Steven Croft, Josh Bohannon

Lower Middle Order- Danny Lamb, Luke Wood, Tom Bailey

Bowlers- Tom Hartley, Matthew Parkinson

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options: Keaton Jennings, Alex Davies, Adam Lyth

Vice-Captain Options: Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Steven Croft, David Willey

T20 Blast 2020

The Vitality Blast will begin on Thursday, August 27 with the game between Yorkshire Vikings and Notts Outlaws at Emerald Headingley, the first of 10 live group games to be shown on Sky Sports Cricket.

The Vitality Blast has been regionalised into the same three groups used in the four-day Bob Willis Trophy domestic competition, with each county set to play 10 group-stage matches behind closed doors.

The competition begins with the London derby on Thursday, May 28, and is set to feature more games on Thursday and Friday nights, and on weekends.

In 2019, the Essex Eagles won their maiden Blast title, beating Worcestershire Rapids, the 2018 champions, in Edgbaston. Last year, Lancashire and Sussex were the table toppers for the North and South Groups respectively.

Leave a comment