WF vs AA Live Score, Super-Smash T20 Live Score, WF vs AA Live Score Updates, WF vs AA Playing XI’s

WF vs AA Live Score, In the Match of  Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at Basin Reserve, Wellington.. WF vs AA Live Score, Match between Wellington Firebirds vs Auckland Aces Live on December 24th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

WF vs AA Live Score, WF vs AA Live Score Updates

NB vs CTB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest WF vs AA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          NB vs CTB
Date:                            December 24th,  2021
Time:                            7:10 AM IST

Venue:                          Basin Reserve, Wellington.


Match Preview

Wellington Firebirds will square off with Auckland Aces in the 12th match of the Super Smash 2021/22 on Friday. Having started their tournament with a win over Canterbury by 27 runs, Wellington Firebirds then lost two back-to-back matches and pushed down to the fifth spot in the standings. Luck didn’t favour them in the previous defeats and they are expecting to make a comeback in this match.

Auckland Aces, on the contrary, are finding all possible ways to get first points on the board. They lost to Northern Brave in their previous two matches by 6 wickets and 4 wickets. It will be interesting who will win the battle between the bottom-placed sides.

WF vs AA Squads

Wellington Firebirds Squad:

Finn Allen(WK), Luke Georgeson, Jakob Bhula, Troy Johnson, Michael Bracewell, Jamie Gibson, Nathan Smith, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Hamish Bennett(C), Callum McLachlan, Rachin Ravindra, Devon Conway(WK), Ian McPeake, Tom Blundell(WK), Nick Greenwood, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Robinson, Michael Snedden, Ollie Newton

Auckland Aces Squad:

George Worker, Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, Cole Briggs(WK), Robert ODonnell(C), Ben Horne(WK), Sean Solia, Lockie Ferguson, Louis Delport, Adithya Ashok, Ben Lister, Kyle Jamieson, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Jamie Brown, Matthew Gibson, William ODonnell, Glenn Phillips(WK), Graeme Beghin, Ollie Pringle, William Somerville, Ryan Harrison, Danru Ferns, Ross ter Braak

WF vs AA Predicted XIs

Wellington Firebirds:

Finn Allen (wk), Luke Georgeson, Troy Johnson, Michael Bracewell (c), Nathan Smith, Jamie Gibson, Tim Robinson, Logan Van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Hamish Bennett

Auckland Aces:

Martin Guptill, George Worker, Mark Chapman, Cole Briggs, Robert O’Donnell (c), Ben Horne (wk), Sean Solia, Lockie Ferguson, Louis Delport, Adithya Ashok, Benjamin Lister

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s a completely flat batting wicket and there will be less exposure for the bowlers here. The wicket might slow down in the latter half and make the team batting 2nd hard to chase the target. Whoever wins the toss should bat first.

The Seddon Park, Hamilton provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are anticipated to amass reasonable and almost equal amounts of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs once again here.

WF vs AA Lineup

Wellington Firebirds

  • Devon Conway
  • Tom Blundell
  • Michael Bracewell
  • Finn Allen
  • Jakob Bhula
  • Troy Johnson
  • Callum McLachlan
  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Logan van Beek
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Jamie Gibson
  • Luke Georgeson
  • Peter Younghusband
  • Michael Snedden
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Ian McPeake
  • Ben Sears
  • Nathan Smith
  • Ollie Newton
  • Tim Robinson
  • Nick Greenwood

Auckland Aces

  • Glenn Phillips
  • Ben Horne
  • Cole Briggs
  • Martin Guptill
  • Colin Munro
  • Robert O’Donnell
  • Mark Chapman
  • Graeme Beghin
  • William O’Donnell
  • George Worker
  • Sean Solia
  • Ross ter Braak
  • Matt McEwan
  • Ryan Harrison
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • William Somerville
  • Danru Ferns
  • Ben Lister
  • Louis Delport
  • Ollie Pringle
  • Jamie Brown
  • Adithya Ashok
  • Matthew Gibson

Suggested Playing XI for WF vs AA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper– Finn Allen (c)

Batsmen– Martin Guptill, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman (vc), Luke Georgeson

All Rounders– Logan Van Beek, Peter Younghusband

Bowlers– Lockie Ferguson, Nathan Smith, Louis Delport, Ben Sears

Leave a comment