VCT vs NSW Live Score, Australian One Day Cup Live Score, VCT vs NSW Live Score Updates, VCT vs NSW Playing XI’s

VCT vs NSW Live Score, In the Match of Australian One Day Cup, which will be played at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville .VCT vs NSW Live Score, Match between Victoria vs New South Wales Sabadell Live on 12th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

VCT vs NSW Live Score, VCT vs NSW Live Score Updates

VCT vs NSW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest VCT vs NSW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          VCT vs NSW
Date:                            12th November,  2021
Time:                             9:05 AM IST

Venue:                          Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville

VCT vs NSW Live Score, In the Match of Australian One Day Cup, which will be played at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville .VCT vs NSW Live Score, Match between....

Match Preview

Victoria will take on defending champions New South Wales in the 6th match of the Marsh Cup 2021/22. Both sides will be playing their first game this year. Victoria didn’t get much success in the previous year, as they finished fifth in the standings with only one win under their belt. Experienced campaigner Peter Handscomb will lead the side in this match and will be hopeful of starting the tournament with a win.

New South Wales, on the other hand, had a fantastic tournament last year, where they emerged as champions after beating Western Australia in the finals by 102 runs. They have made several changes from the previous Sheffield Sheild game as Nathan Lyon and Sean Abbott are not considered for this match. Kurtis Patterson will be going to lead in this match as well.

VCT vs NSW Squads


Will Pucovski, Travis Dean, Zak Evans, Simon Mackin, Sam Harper, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Peter Handscomb (c), Mitchell Perry, Nic Maddinson, Scott Boland, Matthew Short, Seb Gotch, Jonathan Merlo, Marcus Harris, Will Sutherland, Xavier Crone, Todd Murphy, Jon Holland

New South Wales

Jack Edwards, Harry Conway, Kurtis Patterson, Tanveer Sangha, Nathan Lyon, Matthew Gilkes, Peter Nevill (c), Daniel Solway, Moises Henriques, Liam Hatcher, Mitchell Starc, Daniel Hughes, Chris Tremain, Sean Abbott, Trent Copeland, Nick Larkin, Jason Sangha

VCT vs NSW Predicted XIs


Peter Handscomb (c), Marcus Harris, Brody Couch, Nic Maddinson, Sam Elliott, Sam Harper, Mackenzie Harvey, Jonathan Merlo, Todd Murphy, Matthew Short, Will Sutherland

New South Wales

Kurtis Patterson (c), Harry Conway, Oliver Davies, Jason Sangha, Jack Edwards, Liam Hatcher, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Ben Dwarshuis, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

VCT vs NSW Lineup


  • Peter Handscomb
  • Sam Harper
  • Seb Gotch
  • Aaron Finch
  • Marcus Harris
  • Nic Maddinson
  • Will Pucovski
  • Travis Dean
  • Jake Fraser-McGurk
  • Mackenzie Harvey
  • James Seymour
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Jonathan Merlo
  • Will Sutherland
  • Matthew Short
  • Xavier A Crone
  • James Pattinson
  • Jon Holland
  • Scott Boland

New South Wales

  • Peter Nevill
  • Baxter J Holt
  • Matthew Gilkes
  • David Warner
  • Steven Smith
  • Kurtis Patterson
  • Daniel Hughes
  • Jack Edwards
  • Oliver Davies
  • Jason Sangha
  • Lachlan Hearne
  • Ryan Hackney
  • Moises Henriques
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ben Dwarshuis
  • Daniel Sams
  • Hayden Kerr
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Pat Cummins
  • Trent Copeland
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Chris Tremain

Suggested Playing XI for VCT vs NSW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Peter Handscomb, Sam Harper (vc), Kurtis Patterson, Daniel Hughes, Marcus Harris, Moises Henriques (c), Ben Dwarshuis, Jonathan Merlo, Chris Tremain, Tanveer Sangha, Todd Murphy

Leave a comment