TRC vs PRC Live Score, KCA Club Championship T20 2022 Live Score, JRO vs MRC Live Score Updates, JRO vs MRC Playing XI’s

TRC vs PRC Live Score, In the Match of KCA Club Championship T20 2022, which will be played at Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha RC vs PRC Live Score, Match between Tripunithura Cricket Club vs Pratibha Cricket Club Live on 4th May, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TRC vs PRC Live Score, TRC vs PRCC Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

TRC vs PRC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TRC vs PRC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            TRC vs PRC Live Score,
Date:                               4th May,  2022
Time:                               1:00 PM IST

Venue:                            Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha

TRC vs PRC Live Score, In the Match of KCA Club Championship T20 2022, which will be played at Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha RC vs PRC Live Score...

Match Preview

Tripunithura Cricket Club will lock horns with the Pratibha Cricket Club in Match 8 of KCA Club Championship T20 2022. TRC lost by 15 runs in their last fixture against AGR and have 1 win in 2 fixtures. The key players in this fixture for the team will be M Nidheesh and Abhiram Hrithwik.

On the other hand, PRC has been average with no wins in 2 appearances. Although they did well to put pressure on MRC but lost the super over. The likes of Sreenath K and Sharafudden will look to continue the good form for the team.

TRC vs PRC Squads

Squad of Tripunithura Cricket Club

Govind Pai (Wk), Jaganathan M R (Wk), Mhd Kaif (Wk), Sachin Suresh (Wk), Abdul Basith, Abhiram Hrithwik, Adithya Ramesh, Sanjeev Satheesan, Sivaraj S, Afrad Reshab P N, Akash Babu, Asok Menon, Muhammed Ashiq, Nikhil Babu, Sreehari S Nair, Vignesh E, Abhiram CH, Hridhay Abhilash, Jose Perayil, MD Nidheesh, Mhd Kaif

Squad of Prathibha Cricket Club

Sachin PS (Wk), Sreenath K (Wk), Anaz Nazeer, Ashwin Anand, Jackson Cleetus, Sharafuddeen NM, Alfi Francis, Arun KA, Aswanth S Sanker, Mohammed Irshad, Renjith Raveendran, Sreeraj JR, Vinil TS, Biju Narayanan, KC Akshay, Pathirikattu Midhun, Rahul Sharma, Vidhun Venugopal, Abhishek Pratap

TRC vs PRC Predicted XIs

Tripunithura Cricket Club

Sachin Suresh(wk), Abdul Basith(c), Abhiram Hrithwik, Muhammed Ashique, Sreehari S Nair, Afrad Reshab, Sanjeev Satheesan, Nikhil Babu, Akash Babu, Mhd Kaif, MD Nidheesh

Pratibha Cricket Club

Ashwin Anand, K Sreenath(wk&c), Rahul Sharma, Alfi Francis, KC Akshay, Arun KA, Pathirikattu Midhun, Abhishek Pratap, Renjith Raveendran, Biju Narayan, Sharafuddeen NM

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 84% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface the provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be crucial in the middle overs.

TRC vs PRC Lineup

  • Tripunithura Cricket Club

    • Sachin
    • Mohammed Kaif
    • Govind Dev Pai
    • Jaganathan MR
    • Abdul Basith
    • S Sivaraj
    • Adithya Ramesh
    • Sanjeev Satheesan
    • Nikhil Babu
    • Vignesh E
    • Sreehari S Nair
    • Afrad Reshab
    • Muhammed Ashiq
    • MD Nidheesh
    • Jose S Perayil
    • Abhiram Hrithwik
    • Hridhay Abhilash
    • Abhiram V
    • Akash Babu

    Pratibha Cricket Club

    • Sreenath K
    • Sachin PS
    • Sharafuddeen NM
    • Ashwin Anand
    • Jackson Cleetus
    • JR Sreeraj
    • Anaz Nazeer
    • Midhun P K
    • Renjith Raveendran
    • Muhammad Irshad
    • Alfi Francis
    • Rahul Sharma-I
    • Biju Narayanan
    • Vinil TS
    • Aswanth S Sankar
    • KC Akshay
    • Nideesh K
    • Arun KA
    • Abhishek Pratap-I
    • Vidhun Venugopal

Suggested Playing XI for TRC vs PRC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nikhil-T,  Rahul-P

Batsmen – Vathsal Govind Govind (VC), Albin Alias, Sanjay Raj

All-rounders – K A Ajith (C), M Rabin-Krishna, Anand Krishnan

Bowlers – Mohammed Ishaque-P,  Vinu Kumar, Ajith V

Leave a comment