TRC vs PRC Live Score, KCA Club Championship, Live Score, TRC vs PRC Live Score Updates, TRC vs PRC Playing XI’s

TRC vs PRC Live Score, In the Match of Kerala Club Championship 2021 which will be played at S. D. College Cricket Ground. TRC vs PRC Live Score, Match between Tripunithura Cricket Club vs Prathiba Cricket Club Live on 12th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TRC vs PRC Live Score, TRC vs PRC Live Score Updates

TRC vs PRC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TRC vs PRC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  MTC vs PRC
Date:                    12th September,  2021
Time:                    9:30 AM IST

Venue:                 S. D. College Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Match 25 of the KCA Club Championship 2021 will see Tripunithura Cricket Club locking horns with the Prathiba Cricket Club. This encounter takes place at the Sanatana Dharma College Cricket Ground in Alappuzha on Sunday (September 12). As the tournament has moved forward, both the teams have tried to strengthen their position.

Prathibha Cricket Club have played 8 matches, with four of them being abandoned. They have lost two of those games, while winning the other two. On the other hand, Tripunithura Cricket Club have played five matches, and have managed to win three and lose two of those matches.

TRC vs PRC Squads

Tripunithura Cricket Club

Akash Babu, Sivaraj S, Abdul Basith, Akhil M S, Asok Menon, E Vignesh, Govind Pai, Karthik Shaji, Muhammed Ashiq, Sanjeev Satheesan, Sooraj CS, Sreehari EM, Sachin Suresh (WK), Varun Nayanar (WK), Adithya Ramesh, Afrad Reshab P N, Jose Perayil, MD Nidheesh, Mohammed Shanu, Nikhil Babu

Prathibha Cricket Club

Jackson Cleetus, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Muhammad Irshad, Nidheesh Dineshan, Rahul Dev, VA Jagadeesh, Vyshak Chandran, Aswanth S Sanker, Hanas Ahmed, Sandeep S, Sharafuddeen N M, Vinil T S, Sachin PS (WK), Sreenath K (WK), Mohammed Anas, Pathirikattu Midhun, Renjith Raveendran, Rojith Ganesh, Sreeraj J R, Vinod Kumar

TRC vs PRC Predicted XIs

Tripunithura Cricket Club

Mohammed Shanu, Afrad Reshab, Abdul Bazith P A, Akhil MS, JR Sreeraj, Asok Ravi Menon, Akash Babu, MD Nidheesh, Vignesh E, Nikhil Babu, S Sivaraj

Prathiba Cricket Club

JR Sreeraj (C), NM Sharafuddeen, K Sreenath (WK), V Chandran, KJ Rakesh, PS Sachin, R Ganesh, EU Mohammed Anas, PK Midhun, CV Vinod Kumar, Aswanth S Sanker.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 57 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

TRC vs PRC Lineup

Tripunithura Cricket Club

  • Sachin S (WK)
  • Abdul Bazith P A
  • Mohammed shanu
  • Akhil MS
  • Asok Ravi Menon
  • Nikhil Babu
  • Muhammed Ashiq
  • S Sivaraj
  • Afrad Reshab
  • Akash Babu
  • MD Nidheesh
  • Govind Dev Pai
  • Vignesh E
  • Adithya Ramesh
  • EM Sreehari
  • CS Sooraj
  • dhwaj Raichura
  • Vijayaraj
  • Sreeraj R

Prathibha Cricket Club

  • Sachin PS (WK)
  • Sreenath K
  • Vyshak Chandran
  • Rojith Ganesh
  • Rakesh KJ
  • Midhun P K
  • Sharafuddeen NM
  • Vinil TS
  • JR Sreeraj
  • Mohmmed Anas
  • Vinod Kumar C V
  • VA Jagadeesh
  • Jackson Cleetus
  • Muhammad Irshad
  • Nidheesh
  • Aswanth S Sankar
  • Sandeep S
  • Hanas Ahmed
  • Renjith Raveendran
  • Anaz Nazeer

Suggested Playing XI for TRC vs PRC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

K Sreenath, M Shanu, K Rakesh, A Bazith-P-A (C), Sharafuddeen-Nm, N Babu, Midhun-Pk, Akhil-MS (VC), J Sreeraj, A Babu, A Reshab

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for TRC vs PRC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

K Sreenath, V Chandran, K Rakesh, A Bazith-P-A, Sharafuddeen-Nm (C), Midhun-Pk (VC), Akhil-Ms, A Menon, J Sreeraj, A Babu, M Nidheesh

Leave a comment