TRC vs MTC Live Score, KCA Club Championship, Live Score, TRC vs MTC Live Score Updates, TRC vs MTC Playing XI’s

TRC vs MTC Live Score, In the Match of Kerala Club Championship 2021 which will be played at S. D. College Cricket Ground. TRC vs MTC Live Score, Match between Tripunithura Cricket Club vs Masters Cricket Club Live on 5th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TRC vs MTC Live Score, TRC vs MTC Live Score Updates

TRC vs MTC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TRC vs MTC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                 TRC vs MTC
Date:                    5th September,  2021
Time:                    09:30 PM IST

Venue:                 S. D. College Cricket Ground

Match Preview

The first season of the Kerala Club Championship is set to begin on 31ST August 2021 and the final match will be played on 17 September 2021. Ten teams will participate in this competition and they are divided into 2 groups. A total of 34 matches will be played over the next 3 weeks.

Tripunithura Cricket Club will be taking on Masters Cricket Club for the first time in the eleventh match of this season of the Kerala Club Championship. Both Tripunithura Cricket Club and Masters Cricket Club will be played the opening game of this season against each other.

Govind Dev Pai, Afrad Reshab, Abdul Bazith P A, Vignesh E, and S Sivaraj are the key players from the Tripunithura Cricket Club team while Basil NP, IbVishnu Rajnul Afthab, Sanju Sanjeev,  Athul Raveendran, and Akshay Manohar are the crucial players from the Masters Cricket Club.

TRC vs MTC Squads

Eranakulam Cricket Club

Govind Dev Pai, Nikhil Babu, EM Sreehari, Karthik Shaji, Akhil MS, S Sivaraj, Vignesh E, Akash Babu, Jose S Perayil, Adithya Ramesh, Muhammed Ashiq, Sanjeev Satheesan, Asok Ravi Menon, Sachin S, Abdul Bazith P A, Mohammed Shanu, Afrad Reshab, CS Sooraj, MD Nidheesh, Varun Nayanar

Tripunithura Cricket Club

S Sivaraj, EM Sreehari, Vignesh E, Jose S Perayil, Mohammed shanu, Akhil MS, Abdul Bazith P A, Adithya Ramesh, Asok Ravi Menon, Sachin S, Sanjeev Satheesan, Afrad Reshab, Varun Nayanar, MD Nidheesh, Govind Dev Pai, CS Sooraj, Karthik Shaji, Akash Babu, Muhammed Ashiq, Nikhil Babu

TRC vs MTC Predicted XIs

Tripunithura Cricket Club

Sachin S, Varun Nayanar, Govind Dev Pai, Abdul Bazith P A, S Sivaraj, Akhil MS Balan, Asok Ravi Menon, Afrad Reshab, Jose S Perayil, MD Nidheesh, Nikhil Babu

Masters Cricket Club

Vishnu Raj, Atul Diamond Sowri, Jafar Jamal, Krishna Prasad, Shoun Roger, Abhishek Mohan, Sijomon Joseph, Ananthakrishanan J, Fazil Fanoos, Vaisakh Chandran, Vishweshwar A Suresh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 57 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

TRC vs MTC Lineup

Tripunithura Cricket Club

  • Sachin S
  • Varun Nayanar
  • Govind Dev Pai
  • Abdul Bazith P A
  • S Sivaraj
  • Vignesh E
  • Akhil MS
  • Afrad Reshab
  • Jose S Perayil
  • MD Nidheesh
  • Nikhil Babu
  • Karthik Shaji
  • Muhammed Ashiq
  • Mohammed shanu
  • Asok Ravi Menon
  • Akash Babu
  • Sanjeev Satheesan
  • Adithya Ramesh
  • EM Sreehari
  • CS Sooraj

Masters Cricket Club

  • Vishnu Raj
  • Bharath Soorya M
  • Atul Diamond Sowri
  • Jafar Jamal
  • Rohan Kunnummal
  • Krishna Prasad
  • Abhishek J Nair
  • Shoun Roger
  • Abhishek Mohan
  • Sijomon Joseph
  • Ananthakrishanan J
  • Fazil Fanoos
  • Vishweshwar A Suresh
  • Vaisakh Chandran
  • Vishnu Deth
  • Nikhil Jose
  • Rohan Nair
  • P Prashanth
  • Pavan Raj
  • AG Amal
  • JS Anuraj

Suggested Playing XI for TRC vs MTC Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – S Sachin

Batsmen – Atul Diamond Sowri, Abdul Bazith-P-A (C), Shoun Roger, S Sivaraj

All-rounders – Abhishek Mohan , Ananthakrishnan-J, Akhil-MS Balan

Bowlers – MD Nidheesh (VC), Vaisakh Chandran, Jose S Perayil

Leave a comment