TOC vs MBC Live Score, Semi-Final 2, Bengal T20 Live Score, TOC vs MBC Live Score Updates

TOC vs MBC Live Score, In the Match of Bengal T20  2020 which will be played at Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata. TOC vs MBC Live Score, Match between Town Club vs Mohun Bagan AC Live on December 8th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MBC vs TOC Live Score

TOC vs MBC Live Score, TOC vs MBC Live Score Updates

TOC vs MBC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TOC vs MBC Live Score Dream 11 on

The match can be watched live on ECN – European Cricket Network the matches in the United Kingdom while Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Lankan Premier on Willow TV.

Match Detail

Match:          TOC vs MBC Live Score
Date:            December 1st, 2020
Time:            07:30 PM IST.

Venue:         Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata

Match Preview

Town Club had an indifferent start to their Bengal T20 Challenge campaign but bounced back well to finish the league stage of the tournament with seven wins from ten games. Avijit Singh and his men will be hoping to continue their winning run in the Bengal T20 Challenge and produce the goods in the big knockout game.

On the other hand, Mohun Bagan AC made a late surge into the semi-finals of the Bengal T20 Challenge. They didn’t have the greatest of starts in the tournament, winning just twice in seven games. However, Mohun Bagan AC rallied at the fag end of the Bengal T20 Challenge, winning three games in a row to reach the top four.

TOC vs MBC Squads

Mohun Bagan AC

Manoj Tiwary, Debabrata Das, Anustup Majumdar, Vivek Singh, Akash Deep, Sayan Ghosh, Rajkumar Pal, Writtick Chatterjee, Ankur Paul, Shivam Sharma, Saurabh Singh, Prince Yadav, Anuraj Tiwari, Sandipan Das (Jr), Suraj Sindhu Jaiswal.

Town Club

MD. Kaif, Aritra Chatterjee, Sudip Gharami, Mirza Danish Alam, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Golam Mustafa, Kazi Junnaid Saifi, Arikta Das, Azaz Ansari, Gitimoy Basu, Avijit Singh, Purab Joshi, Ananta Saha, Pankaj Shaw, Naved Ahmed.

TOC vs MBC Predicted XIs

Mohun Bagan A.C

Debabrata Das (W/K), Vivek Singh, Anustup Majumdar, Shivam Sharma, Saurabh Singh, Sunil Kumar Dalal, Prince Yadav, Sayan Ghosh, Akash Deep, Writtick Chatterjee, Anurag Tiwari

Town Club

Gitmoy Basu (W/K), Sudip Kumar Gharami, Avijit Singh, Purab Joshi, Kazi Junaid Saifi, Naved Ahmed, Md Kaif-I, Ayan Bhattacharya, Aziz Ansari, Ananta Saha, Artira Chaterjee

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather in Kolkata on the day of this match is expected to be good enough for an uninterrupted game of cricket, as the chances of rainfall are nil with no cloud cover in the skies. The temperature will be around the 28 degree Celsius mark.

The pitch will be a bowler-friendly surface with the most amount of help coming in for the quicker bowlers. The batters will have to put in a lot of effort to score runs here.

Average first innings score:

137 (Last 5 matches of the tournament played here)

Record of Chasing Teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tie – 0

TOC vs MBC Top Picks

  • Md Kaif-I is the third-highest wicket-taker of the tournament at the moment with 8 wickets to his name in 5 matches. He has scored 68 runs too at a strike rate of 206.06.
  • Anustup Mazumder is placed at the top spot in the run-getters list of the tournament, having scored 201 runs in 5 matches, while maintaining an average of 67.00 and strike rate of 131.37.
  • Aziz Ansari has done well with the ball for his team, taking wickets at regular intervals and putting a stop at the flow of runs from the opponent’s batting attack. He is the second-highest wicket-taker at the moment with 8 wickets in 5 matches.
  • Prince Yadav has been a crucial all-round contributor to his team’s campaign in this tournament, having scored 39 runs and taken 5 wickets in 5 matches.

Suggested Playing XI for MBC vs TOC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Ftasy Suggestion #1: D Das, G Basu, V Singh, A Mazumder, S Gharami, S Sharma, M Kaif-I, A Bhattacharjee, S Ghosh, A Ansari and A Saha

Captain: M Kaif-I Vice-captain: A Mazumder

Fantasy Suggestion #2: D Das, G Basu, V Singh, A Mazumder, S Gharami, P Joshi, M Kaif-I, P Yadav, A Chatterjee, A Ansari and A Saha

Captain: P Yadav Vice-captain: A Ansari

Leave a comment