TN vs MP Live Score, Group B Match, Vijay Hazare trophy 2021, TN vs MP Live Score Updates

TN vs MP Live Score, In the Match of Vijay Hazare trophy 2021 which will be played at Holkar Stadium, Indore. TN vs MP Live Score, Match between Tamil Nadu vs Madhya Pradesh Live on 24th February 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

TN vs MP Live Score, TN vs MP Live Score Updates

TN vs MP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TN vs MP Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Match Detail

Match:          TN vs MP Live Score
Date:            February 24th, 2021
Time:            09:00 AM IST.

Venue:          Holkar Stadium, Indore

Match Preview

Tamil Nadu will face Madhya Pradesh in the Round three Elite B Group match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 on Wednesday. Tamil Nadu are placed fourth on the Group B points table after winning one and losing one match. On the other hand, Madhya Pradesh are at the bottom of the points table with no wins so far in the tournament.

Tamil Nadu have had a roller coaster ride so far in the tournament. They comfortably chased 289 against Punjab in their first match but got all-out for a mere 176 against Andhra in their second. Madhya Pradesh will be looking to open their winning account in the 2021 Vijay Hazare Trophy after two consecutive losses so far. Match hangs in balance with both teams trying to pick momentum in the tournament from this game.

TN vs MP Squads

Tamil Nadu

Dinesh Karthik (c), B Aparajith, B Indrajith, KB Arun Karthick, C Hari Nishaanth, M Shahrukh Khan, N Jagadeesan, L Suryapprakash, M Kaushik Gandhi, J Kousik, M Ashwin, R Sai Kishore, M Siddharth, R Sonu Yadav, K Vignesh, A Aswin Crist, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, G Periyasamy and M Mohammed.

Madhya Pradesh

Parth Sahani (c), Rajat Patidar, Ankit Sharma, Arshad Khan, Rahul Batham, Vikrant Bhadoriya, Abhishek Bhandari, Puneet Datey, Yash Dubey, Gaurav Yadav, Mihir Hirwani, Venkatesh Iyer, Saransh Jain, Kumar Kartikeya, Himanshu Mantri, Ishwar Pandey, Shubham Sharma, Aditya Shrivastava, Rakesh Thakur

TN vs MP Predicted XIs

Tamil Nadu

Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, R Sai Kishore, Baba Aparajith, Baba Indrajith, Dinesh Karthik (C&WK), Sonu Yadav, Shahrukh Khan, M Mohammed, Murugan Ashwin and R Silambarasan

Madhya Pradesh

Abhishek Bandari(WK), Venkatesh Iyer, Shubham Sharma, Rajat Patidar, Aditya Shrivastava, Parth Sahani (C), Puneet Datey, Saransh Jain, Kumar Kartikeya, Ishwar Pandey and Gaurav Yadav

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be a sunny morning here in Indore, with the temperature hovering around the 21 degrees mark. The chance of precipitation for this match is low.

The pitch is expected to favour both the bowlers and the batsmen. Both teams have lost a match on this pitch and will be looking to reform their strategies this time.

TN vs MP Top Picks

  • Baba Aparajith averages 44.33 in list A cricket. He also has 44 wickets to his name, which shows his contribution with the ball as well. Great prospect to fetch you maximum fantasy points.
  • Dinesh Karthik is a dependable pick for any side. His batting average is around 40 and his wicket-keeping skills can provide substance to your fantasy XI.
  • Shahrukh Khan has proved his mettle in list A cricket. He has scored 360 runs at an impressive strike rate of 116.88
  • M Mohammad is a go to bowler for taking wickets in the Tamil Nadu side. He has 65 wickets to his name at an economy of just 4.80.
  • Venkatesh Iyer has the highest score of 109 in list A format and an economy of 5.54. He can fetch you points from his batting and bowling both.
  • Ishwar Pandey has played 55 List A matches and picked up 62 wickets. He has an excellent economy of 4.91 with best figures of 4/44.

Suggested Playing XI’s for TN vs MP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: D Karthik, N Jagadeesan, S Khan, P Sahani, R Patidar, B Aparajith, V Iyer, R Sai Kishore, R Sonu Yadav, G Yadav and I Pandey

Captain: N Jagadeesan, Vice-captain: V Iyer

Fantasy Suggestion #2: D Karthik, N Jagadeesan, B Indrajith, P Sahani, R Patidar, B Aparajith, V Iyer, R Sai Kishore, M Mohammed, G Yadav and I Pandey

Captain: B Aparajith, Vice-captain: V Iyer

Leave a comment