TAD vs FPV Live Score, 7th Match, Emirates D10 League, TAD vs FPV Live Cricket Score

TAD vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; TAD vs FPV Live Score, Match between Team Abu Dhabi vs Fujairah Pacific Ventures Live on 25 July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

TAD vs FPV Live Score, TAD vs FPV Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

TAD vs FPV Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TAD vs FPV Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        TAD vs FPV
Date:           Saturday 25 July, 2020
Time:           09:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Fujairah Pacific Ventures after losing their first game, will look for the win in the second encounter and also try to improve their net run-rate. They are at the bottom of the table. Team Abu Dhabi is third on the table after one win and one loss. They have shown some quality cricket on day one. Fujairah pacific ventures will look to win this game after losing the first game.

TAD vs FPV Squads

Team Abu Dhabi

Aryan Lakra, Jalal Bhukari, Rizwan Ali, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Rahul Bhatia, Ali Abid, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Vinayak Vijayan, Graeme Cremer, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Noor Khan

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Basil Hameed, Ali Shan-Sharafu, Laqman Hazrat, Sanchit Sharma, Maroof Merchant, Rishab Muhkerjee, Iqrar Shah, Sheraz Piya, Asif Khan, Hamdan Tahir, Muhamad Kaleem, Jash Giyanani, Hassan Khalid, Waseem Muhammad

TAD vs FPV Predicted XIs

TAD Playing 11 (probable)
Graeme Cremer
Rameez Shahzad
Osama Hassan
Riyan Mohammed
Kai Smith
Ghulam Murtaza
Khalil Mahmood
Jalal Bukhari
Dilawar Khan Orakazai
Ghulam Farid
Rahul Bhatia

FPV Playing 11 (probable)
Waseem Muhammad
Iqrar Shah
Hamdan Tahir
Luqman Hazrat
Asif Khan
Muhamad Kaleem
Basil Hameed
Sanchit Sharma
Hassan Khalid
Ali Shan-Sharafu
Sheraz Piya

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The four matches played yesterday looked very good for the batting. The team winning the toss looks to bowl first. The average first innings score on this ground is 111 runs.

Average first innings score: 125 (First four games of the tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 2, Lost – 1, Tied – 1

It will be clear sky with a sunny day in Dubai with a temperature of around 40. Humdity will be slightly higher

TAD vs FPV Key Players

Team Abu Dhabi

  1. Kai Smith
  2. Vinayak Vijayan
  3. Dilawar Khan Orakzai
  4. Jalal Bukhari
  5. Khalid Mahmood
  6. Rahul Bhatia
  7. Graeme Cremer
  8. Ghulam Murtaza

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

  1. Alishan Sharafu
  2. Asif Khan
  3. Basil Hameed
  4. Sanchit Sharma
  5. Laqman Hazrat
  6. Hamdan Tahir
  7. Sheraz Piya
  8. Hassan Khalid

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Graeme Cremer & Waseem Muhammad
  • Ali Anwar & Rameez Shahzad
  • Asif Khan & Ghulam Farid

Who will win TAD vs FPV Today Match Prediction?

FPV probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment