TAD vs ECB Live Score, 4th Match, Emirates D10 League, TAD vs ECB Live Cricket Score

TAD vs ECB Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; TAD vs ECB Live Score, Match between Team Abu Dhabi v ECB Blues Live on 24 July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

TAD vs ECB Live Score, TAD vs ECB Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

TAD vs ECB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TAD vs ECB Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        TAD vs ECB
Date:          Friday 24 July, 2020
Time:          11:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

The third match of the Emirates D10 tournament will be played between the Sharjah Bukhatir XI and Fujairah Pacific Ventures. Both the sides will begin their campaign in the 34-man tournament and will be hoping to make a winning start. There are a few UAE national players playing in this match and so expect the contest to be a close one irrespective of the result.

TAD vs ECB Squads

Team Abu Dhabi

Graeme Cremer, Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Vinayak Vijayan

ECB Blues

Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Taimoor Ali, Vritya Aravind

TAD vs ECB Predicted XIs

TAD Playing 11 (probable)
Graeme Cremer
Rameez Shahzad
Osama Hassan
Riyan Mohammed
Kai Smith
Ali Abid
Khalil Mahmood
Rizwan Ali
Dilawar Khan Orakazai
Aryan Lakhra/ Ghulam Murtaza
Rahul Bhatia

ECB Playing 11 (probable)
Muhammad Boota
Chirag Suri
Vritiya Aravind
Muhammad Usman
Rohan Mustafa
Junaid Siddique
Taimoor Ali
Karthik Meiyappan
Kashif Daud
Ahmed Raza
Mohammad Ayaz

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It is expected to be a hot day in Dubai. But the temperatures will cool down a bit in the evening by the time this match starts.

In the T10 games played at the venue last year, teams easily managed to cross the 100-run mark. Expect this to be a brilliant batting pitch.

TAD vs ECB Key Players

Team Abu Dhabi

  1. Osama Hassan
  2. Riyan Mohammed
  3. Ali Abid
  4. Khalid Mahmood
  5. Graeme Cremer
  6. Riwan Ali
  7. Rahul Bhatia
  8. Dilawar Khan Orakzai

ECB Blues:

  1. Muhammad Usman
  2. Muhammad Boota
  3. Ali Naseer
  4. Kashif Daud
  5. Junaid Siddique
  6. Karthik Meiyappan
  7. Sultan Ahmed
  8. Arsalan Javed

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Graeme Cremer: 1794 runs and 226 wickets in 164 matches
  • Rohan Mustafa: 766 runs and 45 wickets in 43 games.
  • Rizwan Ali: 414 runs and 49 wickets in 62 matches
  • Muhammad Usman: 765 runs for 39 games.
  • Chirag Suri: 352 runs in 12 games.

Who will win TAD vs ECB Today Match Prediction?

ECB probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment