T10 League 2021: Maratha Arabians players list, full squad, and new players

T10 League 2021

T10 League 2021:

The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 will be played from January 28 to February 6 at the Sheik Zayed International Stadium, Abu Dhabi after the 2020 version was canceled because of the COVID-19 Pandemic.

The T10 group played among 8 groups, specifically Maratha Arabians, Delhi Bulls, Qalandars, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, and the recently rebranded Pune Devils, instead of the Karnataka Tuskers.

The Maratha Arabians won the past release of the class, kept down in November 2019. They effectively pursued down the 88-run target set by the Deccan Gladiators to win the competition without precedent for its short history.

The group has since gone through a tremendous update as they just marked their symbol player before the enormous draft. They additionally let go of previous skipper Dwayne Bravo, alongside other large names like Chris Lynn, Chadwick Walton, Mitchell McClenaghan, Najibullah Zadran, Yuvraj Singh, and Sri Lankan T20I commander Lasith Malinga.

Their first pick at the draft was Pakistan all-rounder Mohammad Hafeez, who seemed to be in structure during the as of late finished up T20I arrangement against New Zealand.

The Arabians likewise roped in Bangladeshi pacer Taskin Ahmed and Englishman Laurie Evans, aside from previous IPL major parts in Pravin Tambe and Ishan Malhotra.

Who is the Maratha Arabians’ symbol player?

Shoaib Malik will be the symbol player for Maratha Arabians in this version of the Abu Dhabi T10 leagueShoaib Malik will be the symbol player for Maratha Arabians in this release of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 squads.

The Maratha Arabians picked Pakistani veteran all-rounder Shoaib Malik as their symbol player for this release. The 38-year-old as of late played the debut release of the Lanka Premier League and carried out his specialty for possible victors, the Jaffna Stallions.

Shoaib Malik played 10 matches including the last, where 35-ball 46 and 2/13 out of three overs helped tilt the force in his group’s kindness. The right-hander will want to reproduce his exhibitions for the Maratha Arabians.

Maratha Arabians full crew for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021

Symbol Player: Shoaib Malik

Held Players: None

Drafted Players: Mohammed Hafeez, Laurie Evans, Mossadek Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Pravin Tambe, Ishan Malhotra, Sonpal Kami, Mukhtar Ali, Amjad Gul, Abdul Shakoor, Maroof Merchant, Syed Shah.

AUS vs IND Test 2020-21: Melbourne ‘ready’ to host back-to-back Tests as Cricket Australia meets to discuss SCG fate

Leave a comment