STO vs UME Live Score, ECS T10 Sweden Live Score, STO vs UME Live Score Updates, STO vs UME Playing XI’s

STO vs UME Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Sweden 2021 which will be played at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm. STO vs UME Live Score, Match between Stockholm vs Umea Live on 22nd July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

STO vs UME Live Score, STO vs UME Live Score Updates

STO vs UME Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest STO vs UME Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              STO vs UME Live Score
Date:                22nd July 2021, 2021
Time:                12:30 PM

Venue:              Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm

STO vs UME Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Sweden 2021 which will be played at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm. STO vs UME Live Score, Match between.....

Match Preview

Stockholm have been quite inconsistent in the ECS T10 Sweden so far. They have played five games, winning two and losing three. Stockholm are currently third in the points table with four points. Their two wins have come against the Forenom Royals and Umea.

Umea, on the other hand, are yet to register a win in the ECS T10 Sweden thus far. They have lost four games in a row. Barring their first loss, which was a big-margin affair against Pakistanska Forening, Umea came close to getting over the line but fell agonizingly close in their last three outings.

STO vs UME Squads


Abhishek Mathur, Ankit Tiwari, Archan Vaidya, Avinash Upadhyaya, Chenna Nali, Deepjagan Singh, Goutam Ramamurthy, Harlagan Sandhu, Himanshu Patel, Jyotimoi Saikia, Karthik Jayachandran, Kaushik Vats, Kunal Panchal, Manoj Tomar, Neil Tagare, Praveen Natarajan, Rajesh Lal, Rakesh Kumar, Santhosh Yadlapalli, Satya Meka, Shiva Arsi, Sridhar Pokala, Vinod Chalindra


Abdullah Abrar, Abid Sayyid, Amir Husseini, Arslan Bajwa, Bilal Saleem, Dharmesh Sabharwal, Gopinathan Manavalan, Hani Hassan, Haseeb Babar, Kaiyum Miah, Mahmood Ahmad, Majid Mustafa, Nasir Mehmood, Pardeep Singh, Pradeep Mishra, Sohail Adnan, Sukhbir Singh, Sulman Yusuf, Syed Junaid, Tatbeeq Raza Ullah, Zeeshan Haider

STO vs UME Predicted XIs


Archan Vaidya, Vinod Chalindra, Kaushik Vats, Shiva Arsi, Ankit Tiwari, Kunal Panchal, Chenna Nali (c & wk), Deepjagan Singh, Harlagan Sandhu, Himanshu Patel, Sridhar Pokala


Majid Mustafa (c & wk), Abdullah Abrar, Amir Husseini, Mahmood Ahmad, Pardeep Singh, Pradeep Mishra, Syed Junaid, Arslan Bajwa, Abid Sayyid, Hani Hassan, Kaiyum Miah

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

STO vs UME Lineup

Stockholm CC

  • Abhishek Mathur
  • Jyotimoi Saikia
  • Kaushik Vats
  • Santosh Yadlaplli
  • Vinod Chalindra
  • Rajesh Lal Raveendran
  • Chenna Nali
  • Himanshu Patel
  • Avinash Upadhyaya
  • Rakesh Kumar
  • Ankit Tiwari
  • Archan Vaidya
  • Neil Tagare
  • Kunal Panchal
  • Praveen Natarajan
  • Goutam Ramamurthy
  • Karthik Jayachandran
  • Deepjagan Singh
  • Harlagan Sandhu


  • Pardeep Singh
  • Bilal Saleem
  • Sukhbir Singh
  • Majid Mustafa
  • Arslan Bajwa
  • Sulman Yusuf
  • Dharmesh Sabharwal
  • Tatbeeq Raza Ullah
  • Abdullah Abrar
  • Nasir Mehmood
  • Sohail Adnan
  • Gopinathan Manavalan
  • Amir Husseini
  • Syed Junaid
  • Haseeb Babar
  • Mahmood Ahmad
  • Zeeshan Haider
  • Pradeep Mishra
  • Abid Sayyid

Suggested Playing XI for STO vs UME Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Majid Mustafa, Vinod Chalindra, Abdullah Abrar, Ankit Tiwari, Archan Vaidya, Syed Junaid, Amir Husseini, Shiva Arsi, Hani Hassan, Sridhar Pokala, Deepjagan Singh

Captain: Archan Vaidya. Vice-captain: Abdullah Abrar

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Chenna Nali, Majid Mustafa, Kaushik Vats, Abdullah Abrar, Archan Vaidya, Syed Junaid, Amir Husseini, Shiva Arsi, Pradeep Mishra, Sridhar Pokala, Deepjagan Singh

Captain: Deepjagan Singh. Vice-captain: Majid Mustafa

Leave a comment