SRH vs DC Live Score, 47th Match IPL 2020, SRH vs DC Live Updates, SRH vs DC Live Cricket Score

SRH vs DC Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.. SRH vs DC Live Score, Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Live on October 27th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SRH vs DC Live Score, SRH vs DC Live Updates


SRH vs DC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SRH vs DC Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          SRH vs DC Live Score
Date:            Tuesday 27th October, 2020
Time:            07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

Match Preview

SRH will be taking on the Delhi Capitals (DC) in their next match. The Delhi Capitals, after some fine victories, lost their course slightly and ended up on the wrong side of the result in their previous two games. While they would be looking to bounce back in the game against SRH, the ‘Men in Orange‘ will consider this as a perfect opportunity to further dent DC’s confidence and improve their chances of making it into the playoffs.

SRH vs DC Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Yarra Prithviraj, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Pravin Dubey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande

SRH vs DC Predicted XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad/Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed/Basil Thampi, T Natarajan and Sandeep Sharma

Delhi Capitals

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw/Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Tushar Deshpande/Harshal Patel and Anrich Nortje

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature will come down from 30 degrees Celsius as the game progresses while the humidity levels will increase. The skies will be clear.

Sunrisers Hyderabad struggled to chase down 127 runs at this venue in their last game. But the pitch isn’t as bad as it appeared to be. It seems quite good for batting in the second innings in this phase of the tournament. Chennai Super Kings comfortably chased down 146 runs in the last game at this venue.

Average first innings score:

171 (Thus far at this venue in this tournament)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 6, Lost – 11, Tied – 3

SRH vs DC Top Picks

  • Jonny Bairstow: A half-century when these teams last met has helped him to 345 runs so far this season.
  • David Warner: Set the tone well last time out, with 35 from 20 balls to move to 370 runs in this year’s tournament.
  • Rashid Khan: Tidy bowling figures of 2-14 last time out means the Afghan spinner now has 14 wickets for the tournament.
  • Shikhar Dhawan: His stunning run of form ended last time out but he had previously scored 69*, 57, 101* and 106* in his last four innings in IPL 2020.
  • Kagiso Rabada: Took another two wickets last time out to move to 23 in total so far this season, from just 11 matches.
  • Shreyas Iyer: One of the few batting positives last time out, he now has 382 runs to his name so far this season.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment