SPC vs VCC Live Score, ECS T10 Rotterdam League Live Score, SPC vs VCC Live Score Updates, SPC vs VCC Playing XI’s

SPC vs VCC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Rotterdam League, which will be played at Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle SPC vs VCC Live Score, Match between Sparta Cricket 1888 vs Voorburg Live on 11th April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SPC vs VCC Live Score, SPC vs VCC  Live Score Updates

SPC vs VCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SPC vs VCC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         SPC vs VCC
Date:                            11th April,  2021
Time:                             12:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle


Match Preview

The upcoming season of the FanCode ECS T10 Rotterdam will start on the 11th of April and the final will be played on the 16th of April. A total of five teams will be played in this tournament, namely, Sparta Cricket 1888, Vooburg, Salland, SV Kampong, and Punjab Rotterdam. A total of 24 matches will be played in this whole tournament and all the matches will be played at the Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle.

Sparta Cricket 1888 will be squaring off against Voorburg Cricket Club in the first two matches of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Rotterdam.

These two teams have played two matches against each other in this format so far where Sparta Cricket 1888 won both matches against Voorburg Cricket Club.

SPC vs VCC Squads

Sparta Cricket 1888 Squad:

Ali Raza(WK), Sandeep Sardha(WK), Faisal Iqbal, Danish Umar, Wahab Umar, Mudassar Bukhari, Ahsan Malik, Nasratullah Ibrahimkhil, Tom Hoornweg, Salman Yaqub, Joost Martijn Snoep, Gagan Singh, Karan Pawa, Manminder Singh, Ivo Hoornweg, Khalid Ahmadi, Shahzad Khan-I, Sawan Sardha, Mamoon Latif, Prithviraj Balwant Singh, Raza Noor, Usman Saleem

Voorburg Cricket Club Squad:

Musa Nadeem-Ahmad(WK), Tom de Grooth, Harold Vogelaar, Philippe Boissevain, Shariz Ahmad, Stijn de Leede, Rehan Waheed, Navjot Singh, Ali Qasim Ahmad, Steffen Mulder, Vivian Kingma, Atif Zaka, Sajjad Kamal, Bas de Leede(WK), Nehaan Gigani, Amrit Singh, Floris de Lange

SPC vs VCC Playing XI’s

Sparta Cricket 1888

Ali Raza, Faisal Iqbal, Gagan Singh, Wahab Umar, Mamoon Latif, Mudassar Bukhari, Nasratullah Ibrahimkhil, Ahsan Malik, Khalid Ahmadi, Salman Yaqub, Ivo Hoornweg / Tom Hoornweg


Musa Nadeem Ahmad, Bas de Leede, Nehaan Gigani, Tom de Grooth, Harold Vogelaar, Floris de Lange, Sajjad Kamal, Philippe Boissevain, Shariz Ahmad, Vivian Kingma, Ali Qasim Ahmad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 50% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Sportpark Bermweg is a batting-friendly wicket, and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

SPC vs VCC Lineup

Sparta Cricket 1888

  • Sandeep Sardha (WK)
  • Wahab Umar
  • Danish Umar
  • Raza Noor
  • Prithviraj Balwant Singh
  • Salman Yaqub
  • Sawan Sardha
  • Ali Raza
  • Faisal Iqball
  • Gagan Singh
  • Mamoon Latif
  • Mudassar Bukhari
  • Nasratullah Ibrahimkhil
  • Ivo Hoornweg
  • Ahsan Malik
  • Manminder Singh
  • Khalid Ahmadi
  • Tom Hoornweg
  • Karan Pawa
  • Joost Martijn Snoep
  • Usman Saleem
  • Shahzad Khan

Voorburg Cricket Club

  • Musa Ahmed (WK)
  • Bas de Leede
  • Nehaan Gigani
  • Tom de Grooth
  • Harold Vogelaar
  • Floris De Lange
  • Amrit Pal Singh
  • Sajjad Kamal
  • Philippe Boissevain
  • Shariz Ahmad
  • Stijn de leede
  • Rehan Waheed
  • Navjot Singh
  • Ali Qasim Ahmad
  • Atif Zaka
  • Steffen Mulder
  • Vivian Kingma

Suggested Playing XI for SPC vs VCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Bas de Leede (C)

Batsmen – Faisal Iqbal ,Tom de Grooth, Mamoon Latif, Nehaan Gigani

All-rounders – Mudassar Bukhari , Philippe Boissevain (VC), Sajjad Kamal

Bowlers – Khalid Ahmadi, Ali Qasim Ahmad, Salman Yaqub

Leave a comment