SPC vs QUV Live Score, ECS T10 Capelle Live Score, SPC vs QUV Live Score Updates, SPC vs QUV Playing XI’s

SPC vs QUV Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Capelle 2021 which will be played at Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle. SPC vs QUV Live Score, Match between Sparta Cricket 1888 vs Qui Vive Live on 30th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SPC vs QUV Live Score, SPC vs QUV Live Score Updates

SPC vs QUV Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SPC vs QUV Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                SPC vs QUV Live Score
Date:                   30th ,August,  2021
Time:                  12:30 PM IST

Venue:                Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle

Match Preview

Sparta Cricket 1888 had a brilliant season as they won the ECS Capelle beating Excelsior 20 with an amazing performance in the finals.

Qui Vive should be able to play confidently against this tough team as their first ECS experience.

Defending champions Sparta Cricket 1888 will take on Qui Vive in the inaugural game of the ECS Capelle 2021 on Monday. Sparta Cricket 1888 has played 7 matches in the last edition and won 6 of those including the finals. They defeated Excelsior 20 in the finals by 29 runs to clinch the trophy. Musa Ahmed and Mudassar Bukhari had an exceptional tournament last year and they are the players to watch out for from Sparta.

On the other hand, Qui Vive are featuring for the first time in the ECS tournament. The majority of their players are from the Indian subcontinent and they will be excited to play their first game against the defending champions.

SPC vs QUV Squads

Sparta Cricket 1888 Squad

Shahzad Khan, Garnett Tarr, Ivo Hoornweg, Faisal Iqbal, Wahab Umar, Manin Singh, Max Hoornweg, Imran Choudry, Aryan Dutt, Usman Ishfaq, Usman Saleem, Sawan Sardha, Salman Yaqub, Mudassar Bukhari, Shariz Ahmad, Prithvi Balwantsingh, Ali Raza, Vikramjit Singh, Asief Hoseinbaks, Musa Ahmad, Randeep Deol, Tom Hoornweg, Joost Martijn Snoep, Finley Bijkerk

Qui Vive Squad

Kumaran Thirumalai, Imran Shaij, Amit Kumar, Venkatachalam Balakrishnan, Naveen Damodaran, Murad Jiwa, Palas Nuwal, Balasubramaniam Gurumurthy, Maninder Singh, Ashish Arora, Sabir Shaikh, Vivek Babu Varnam, Shahzad Khan, Puneet Bindlish

SPC vs QUV Predicted XIs

Sparta Cricket 1888

Musa Ahmad, Ali Raza (wk), Mudassar Bukhari, Joost Martijn Snoep, Max Hoornweg, Danish Umar, Usman Saleem, Manin Singh, Vikramjit Singh, Wahab Umar, Aryan Dutt

Qui Vive

Naveen Balaj Damodaran, Ashish Arora, Palas Nuwal, Imran Shaik, Keshav Ranjan, Jeyapaul Vasan, Puneet Kumar Bindlish, Murad Jiwa, Ajay Kumar Kotnala, Bala Gurumurthy, Vivek Varnam

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Rugby Cricket Dresden eV is a sporting one with equal support for batsmen and bowlers. One must not hesitate to bat first upon winning the toss as the majority of the ECS T10 Dresden matches played on this ground have been won by teams batting first. The average first-innings score at the venue is 97 runs.

SPC vs QUV Lineup

Sparta Cricket 1888

  • Ali Raza
  • Musa Ahmad
  • Wahab Umar
  • Sawan Sardha
  • Danish Umar
  • Prithviraj Balwant Singh
  • Mudassar Bukhari
  • Aryan Dutt
  • Vikramjit Singh
  • Asief Hoseinbaks
  • Faisal Iqball
  • Salman Yaqub
  • Manin Singh
  • Max Hoornweg
  • Imran Choudry
  • Ivo Hoornweg
  • Usman Saleem

Qui Vive

  • Naveen Balaj Damodaran
  • Satyajet Singh
  • Ashish Arora
  • Palas Nuwal
  • Imran Shaik
  • Keshav Ranjan
  • Jayapaul Vasan
  • Venkatachalam Balakrishnan
  • Msingh Singh
  • Puneet Kumar Bindlish
  • Murad Jiwa
  • Kumaran Thirumalai
  • Arnav Mishra
  • Ajay Kumar Kotnala
  • Bala Gurumurthy
  • Vivek Varnam
  • Ramanjaneyulu Janapati
  • Santhosh Ravi
  • Amit Kumar-I
  • Sabir Shaikh

Suggested Playing XI for SPC vs QUV Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – A Raza, NB Damodaran

Batters – M Ahmad, P Nuwal, A Arora

All-Rounders – M Bukhari, A Dutt, V Singh

Bowlers – U Saleem, B Gurumurthy, S Shaikh

Leave a comment