SOP vs SIN Live Score, National T20 Cup Live Score, SOP vs SIN Live Score Updates, SOP vs SIN Playing XI’s

SOP vs SIN Live Score, In the Match of National T20 Cup 2021, which will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. SOP vs SIN Live Score, Match between Southern Punjab vs Sindh Live on 8th October, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SOP vs SIN Live Score, SOP vs SIN Live Score Updates

SOP vs SIN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SOP vs SIN Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        SOP vs SIN
Date:                           September 24,  2021
Time:                          08:00 PM

Venue:                        Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.

SOP vs SIN Live Score, In the Match of National T20 Cup 2021, which will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. SOP vs SIN Live Score, Match bet..

Match Preview

Southern Punjab will face Sindh in the next fixture of Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2020. Southern Punjab are sitting at the top of the table, with 2 wins in 3 games. They suffered their first defeat against Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, after a great start to the tournament with two consecutive wins. With Mohammad Abbas coming back in form, Souther Punjab’s bowling unit looks formidable. He took his first five-wicket haul of the season in the last match, finishing with 10 wickets in the match. However, their batting middle-order failed and became the major reason behind their defeat against Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

On the other hand, Sindh are coming into this game on the back of a huge 128 runs defeat against Northern. They are sitting in fourth place in the points table with 36 points under their belt. There hasn’t been a major impact from the top order of Sindh so far. However, they have a solid middle order, who have been contributing on a regular basis. Fawad Alam and Sarfaraz Ahmed have a century to their name and are expected to repeat their last year’s performance against Southern Punjab.

SOP vs SIN Squads

Southern Punjab:

: Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Agha Salman, Zain Abbas, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Ilyas, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohaib Maqsood, Khushdil Shah, Naseem Shah, Azam Khan, Faisal Akram, Tayyab Tahir, Dilbar Hussain, Umer Khan, Zia Ul Haq


Danish Aziz, Khurram Manzoor, Hasan Mohsin, Anwar Ali, Shan Masood, Zahid Mehmood, Sharjeel Khan, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Taha Khan, Mohammad Taha Khan, Ahsan-Ali, Abrar Ahmed, Rumman Raees, Mir Hamza, Shahnawaz Dhani, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain

SOP vs SIN Predicted XIs

Southern Punjab:

Azam Khan (wk), Sohaib Maqsood, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Imran, Naseem Shah., Hassan Khan, Dilbar Hussain, Zeeshan Ashraf, Umer Khan, Aamer Yamin (c), Agha Salman


Anwar Ali, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Taha, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Raees, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain, Shahnawaz Dahini, Sharjeel Khan, Shan Masood, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk)

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch is a good one for batting, and the ball will come on to the bat nicely. The batsmen can score runs if they can get their eye in on this pitch.

The pitch at Cartama Oval in Cartama is expected to be a balanced surface offering assistance to both batters and bowlers. Anything above 90 will be a good competitive score while batting first by winning the toss might be a decent choice.

SOP vs SIN Lineup

Southern Punjab

  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Azam Khan
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Tayyab Tahir
  • Zain Abbas
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Agha Salman
  • Mohammad Imran Randhawa
  • Faisal Akram
  • Naseem Shah
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Zia-ul-Haq
  • Umer Khan
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Hassan Khan
  • Usama Mir


  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Shan Masood
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Anwar Ali
  • Danish Aziz
  • Hasan Mohsin
  • Mohammad Taha
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mir Hamza
  • Rumman Raees
  • Shahnawaz Dahani
  • Zahid Mahmood
  • Abrar Ahmed

Suggested Playing XI for SOP vs SIN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sarfaraz Ahmed, Azam Khan

Batsmen – Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Shan Masood

All-rounders –Anwar-Ali (C), Saud Shakeel, Aamer Yamin (VC)

Bowlers – Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah

Leave a comment