SMP vs NRK Live Score, Shriram TNPL 2022 Live Score, SMP vs NRK Live Score Updates, SMP vs NRK Playing XI’s

SMP vs NRK Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2022, which will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. SMP vs NRK Live Score, Match between Madurai Panthers vs Nellai Royal Kings Live on 5th June June, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SMP vs NRK Live Score, SMP vs NRK Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

SMP vs NRK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SMP vs NRK Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    SMP vs NRK Live Score,
Date:                        5th June,  2022
Time:                       7:00 PM IST

Venue:                      Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

SMP vs NRK Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2022, which will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. SMP vs NRK Live Score, Match betw..

Match Preview

The Madurai Panthers will play their third game of the season. They are undefeated in this competition so far and would like to keep it that way. Batting may be an area where they would like to improve.

NRK, on the other side, will play their fourth game of the competition. They are yet to be defeated and have secured first place in the points rankings. They’ll be hoping to keep up their good form.

SMP vs NRK Squads

Squad of Siechem Madurai Panthers

R Mithun, V Gowtham, PS Nirmal Kumar, NS Chaturved, Praveen Kumar, B. Anirudh Sita Ram, KB Arun Karthik, R Rohit, R Aushik
Srinivas, J Kousik, DT Chandrasekar, V Aaditya, R Silambarasan, M Shahjahan, K Deeban Lingesh, Varun Chakravarthy, L Kiran Akash, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, K Rajkumar, P Sugendhiran, P K Saravanan, B Rocky.

Squad of Nellai Royal Kings

Baba Aparajith (c), Akash Kumar, Baba Indrajith, Easwaran K, Jitendra Kumar CH, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, M Shajahan, Rooban Raj M, Sanjay Yadav, Satheesh Kumar, Ajitesh G (Wk), Krish Jain (Wk), Pradosh Ranjan Paul (Wk), Arya Yohan Menon, H Trilok Nag, Karthick Manikandan, NS Harish, Rohan Raju, Sri Neranjan R, Sunil Sam, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Veeramani T, Vikram Jangid

SMP vs NRK Predicted XIs

Siechem Madurai Panthers

V Adithya, Arun Karthik (wk), B Anirudh Sita Ram, N Sarangarajan Chaturved (c), Jagatheesan Kousik, K Rajkumar, Sunny Sandhu, Ragupathy Silambarasan, L Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravarthy, Aushik Srinivas.

Nellai Royal Kings

Sri Neranjan R, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Baba Aparajith, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Indrajith (c & wk), Ajitesh G, Jitendra Kumar, M Shajahan, NS Harish, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Arya Yohan Menon.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 59% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Indian Cement Company Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.RTW vs ITT

SMP vs NRK Lineup

Siechem Madurai Panthers

  • Arun Karthik
  • P Praveen Kumar
  • NS Chaturved
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • P Sugendhran
  • K Rajkumar
  • Jagannathan Kaushik
  • M Shajahan
  • K Deeban Lingesh
  • PS Nirmal Kumar
  • V Gowtham
  • Pk Saravanan
  • L Kiran Akash
  • Ramalingam Rohit
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Aushik Srinivas
  • DT Chandrasekar
  • Ragupathy Silambarasan
  • R Mithun
  • Jhatavedh Subramanyan
  • B Rocky

Nellai Royal Kings

  • JPradosh Ranjan Paul
  • G Ajitesh
  • Krish Jain
  • Baba Indrajith
  • Jitendra Kumar CH
  • Laxmesha Suryaprakash
  • M Rooban Raj
  • Akash Kumar
  • K Easwaran
  • Baba Aparajith
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Rohan Raju
  • NS Harish
  • G Satheesh Kumar
  • M Shajahan
  • V Athisayaraj Davidson
  • Sri Neranjan R
  • H Trilok Nag
  • Sunil Sam
  • Karthick Manikandan
  • Vikram Jangid

Suggested Playing XI for SMP vs NRK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — R Kavin

Batters — K Gopinath, L Suryaprakash, B Indrajith

All-rounders — V Shankar, W Sundar, S Yadav, B Aparajith

Bowlers — M Ashwin, S Boopalan, A Davidson

Leave a comment