SL-A vs PKS Live Score, Sri Lanka A v Pakistan Shaheens Live Score, SL-A vs PKS Live Score Updates, SL-A vs PKS Playing XI’s

SL-A vs PKS Live Score, In the Match of Sri Lanka A v Pakistan Shaheens, which will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Balagolla… SL-A vs PKS Live Score, Match between Sri Lanka A v Pakistan Shaheens Live on 4th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SL-A vs PKS Live Score, SL-A vs PKS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

SL-A vs PKS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SL-A vs PKS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         SL-A vs PKS
Date:                            4th November,  2021
Time:                            09:30 AM IST

Venue:                         Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Balagolla.


Match Preview

Sri Lanka A (SL-A) will lock horns with Pakistan Shaheens (PKS) in the first unofficial Test of the two-game series at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Balagolla on Thursday.

Sri Lanka A are meeting Pakistan Shaheens for the first time since 2016 when they played a couple of unofficial Test matches. In the first game, Sri Lanka A won the contest by 33 runs. However, Pakistan Shaheens bounced back to emerge victorious by eight wickets in the second Test.

SL-A vs PKS Squads

Sri Lanka A:

Nuwanidu Fernando, Lahiru Samarakoon, Suminda Lakshan, Lahiru Udara, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Croospulle, Sahan Arachchige, Nishan Madushka, Kalana Perera, Ashian Daniel, Lasith Embuldeniya, Kamil Mishara, Oshada Fernando, Mohamed Shiraz, Duvindu Tillakaratne, Himesh Ramanayake, Asitha Fernando, Lasith Abeyratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama (c), Chamika Gunasekara, Shammu Ashan, Nipun Dananjaya


Khurram Shahzad, Mohammad Haris, Abrar Ahmed, Abdullah Shafique, Qasim Akram, Arshad Iqbal, Salman Khan jnr, Irfanullah Shah, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Usman Salahuddin, Kamran Ghulam, Naseem Shah, Omair Yousuf, Saud Shakeel (c), Zahid Mahmood, Agha Salman

SL-A vs PKS Predicted XIs

Sri Lanka A:

S Samarawickrama (WK), Oshada Fernando, Asitha Fernando, Nipun Dananjaya, Duvindu Thilakaratne, Lahiru Samarakoon, Chamika Gunasekara, Sahan Arachchige, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lakshan


Saud Shakeel, Haider Ali, Abbas Afridi, Kamran Ghulam, Ahmed Safi, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Haris (WK), Naseem Shah, Khurram Shehzad, Qasim Akram, Agha Salman

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

SL-A vs PKS Lineup

Sri Lanka A

  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Lahiru Udara
  • Nishan Madushka
  • Oshada Fernando
  • Nuwanidu Fernando
  • Lasith Abeyratne
  • Lasith Croospulle
  • Shammu Ashan
  • Nipun Dananjaya
  • Kamil Mishara
  • Duvindu Tillakaratne
  • Lahiru Samarakoon
  • Sahan Arachchige
  • Chamika Gunasekara
  • Vishwa Fernando
  • Asitha Fernando
  • Lasith Embuldeniya
  • Mohamed Shiraz
  • Himesh Ramanayake
  • Kalana Perera
  • Ashian Daniel


  • Mohammad Haris
  • Salman Khan
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Kamran Ghulam
  • Omair Bin Yousuf
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Usman Salahuddin
  • Agha Salman
  • Qasim Akram
  • Ahmed Safi Abdullah
  • Mohammad Taha
  • Arshad Iqbal
  • Naseem Shah
  • Khurram Shehzad
  • Abrar Ahmed
  • Abbas Afridi
  • Zahid Mahmood
  • Irfanullah Shah

Suggested Playing XI for SL-A vs PKS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kamran Ghulam, Saud Shakeel, Nipun Dananjaya, Oshada Fernando, Agha Salman, Sahan Arachchige, Qasim Akram, Khurram Shehzad, Asitha Fernando, Naseem Shah.

Captain: Sahan Arachchige. Vice-captain: Khurram Shehzad.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Mohammad Haris, Saud Shakeel, Nipun Dananjaya, Oshada Fernando, Sahan Arachchige, Qasim Akram, Chamika Gunasekera, Vishwa Fernando Khurram Shehzad, Lasith Embuldeniya, Naseem Shah.

Leave a comment