SKK vs EB Live Score, 6th Match, ECS T10 Finland, SKK vs EB Live Cricket Score

SKK vs EB Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Finland which will be played at Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava; SKK vs EB Live Score, Match between SKK Rapids v Empire Blades Live on 9th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SKK vs EB Live Score, SKK vs EB Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SKK vs EB Live Score

SKK vs EB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SKK vs EB Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         SKK vs EB
Date:           Sunday 9th August, 2020
Time:           08:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava

Match Preview

The ECS T10 Finland is quite a fast-paced tournament. Even before we realise, we have got to the last league game after which it will be the Eliminator and the Final. Out of the four teams taking part in the tournament, the first team will progress straight to the final. The next two teams on the table will test their fortunes.

SKK vs EB Squads

SKK Rapids Squad: Henry Sewell, Nathan Collins, Areeb Quadir, Qaiser Siddique, Jake Goodwin, Waqas Raja, Nirav Shah, Kartikeya Voleti, Iqbal Hossain, Alastair Hay, Asim Ghani, Atif Rasheed, Gerard Brady, Peter Gallagher, Jordan O’Brien, Manoj Thavayogarajah and Ponniah Vijendran.

Empire Blades Squad: Kushagra Bhatnagar, Jonathan Scamans, Muhammad Imran, Raghavendra Sathyanarayana, Raaz Mohammad, Rahul Agarwal, Vanraaj Padhaal, Amjad Sher, Mahesh Tambe, Ajay Sharma, Bhupesh Khoda, Hemanathan Kumar, Richard Savage, Bipin Khoda and Uday Nandini.

SKK vs EB Predicted XIs

SKK Rapids Playing 11 (Probable)

Peter Gallagher
Jordan Obrien
Jake Goodwin
Atif Rasheed
Nathan Collins
Areeb Abdul Quadir
Ponniah Vijendran
Waqas Raj
Kamalraj Chandrasekaran
Nirav Shah
Henry Sewell.

EB Playing 11

Raghavendra Sathyanarayana
Ravi Kumar
Bhupesh Khoda
Mahesh Tambe
Muhammad Imran
Hemananthan Kumar
Raaz Muhammad
Jonathan Scamans
Udaybhaskar Nandini
Amjad Sher
Kushagra Bhatnagar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

There is a 20 per cent chance of precipitation on Sunday but that shouldn’t be a huge hindrance to the game. The temperatures will range between 24 and 26 degrees Celcius.

The batsmen have reigned supreme at this venue. In every game that was played on the first day, the 100-run mark was breached.

Average first innings score: 126 (Matches played on Day 1 of the tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 1, Lost – 2 (Results of first three games)

SKK vs EB Team News

SKK Rapids Team News :

  • Jordan O’Brien and Peter Gallagher will open for SKK. They did a great job with the bat in the previous outing.
  • Jake Goodwin scored a good knock of 49* runs that played a key role in SKK’s brilliant victory.
  • Alastair Hay and Atif Rasheed will be another batsman to watch out with the bat.
  • J. O’Brien will lead SKK in the upcoming game.

Empire Blades Team News :

  • Vanraaj Padhaal is in the smoking form with his willow. He will open for Empire Blades alongside Amjad Sher.
  • Jonathan Scamans, Uday Nandini and Muhammad Imran will take care of the batting order from the middle.
  • U. Nandini took a three-for in the previous outing. He will be a bowler in the spotlight alongside Hemananthan Kumar, Muhammad Imran.
  • Amjad Sher will be the skipper for Empire Blades.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Peter Gallagher, Jordan O’Brien

Vice-Captain Options – Amjad Sher, Hemanathan Kumar

Who will win SKK vs EB Today Match Prediction?

EB probalbe winner of the match

ECS T10 Finland

The ECS Finland T10 League 2020 will commence on August 8th at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerawa, Finland. The Finland T10 League will witness four Finnish clubs competing for the title.

As per the Finland T10 League details, Empire Blades, Greater Helsinki Markhors, Helsinki Cricket Club and SKK Rapids will go head-to-head in a six-match round-robin stage, with the top three teams advancing to the playoffs.

The winner of the group round will progress directly to the final of the ECS Finland T10 League, while the other two teams will clash in the Eliminator for the final slot.

Leave a comment