SIB vs SPT Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, SIB vs SPT Live Score Updates, SIB vs SPT Playing XI’s

SIB vs SPT Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. SIB vs SPT Live Score, Match between Siliguri Bikash vs South 24-PGS Tigers Live on December 10th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SIB vs SPT Live Score, SIB vs SPT Live Score Updates

SIB vs SPT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SIB vs SPT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 SIB vs SPT
Date:                                    December 10th at, 2021
Time:                                   8:45 AM IST

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

Siliguri Bikash and South 24-PGS Tigers will be up against each other in the 3rd Quarter Final of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Friday (December 10). Siliguri Bikash are looking unstoppable at the moment, as they won all the four matches played in the group stages of the competition. They finished at the top of the Group A table with 16 points.

Talking about South 24-PGS Tigers, they had up and down in this ongoing tournament. After getting defeated by Jalpaiguri Rhinocers, South 24-PGS Tigers made a strong comeback in their next match. They went on to beat Midnapore Heros by defending the total of 156 runs posted by them. They need to extend their winning form in this important match as well.

SIB vs SPT Squads:

Split India Brodosplit Squad:

Javed Alam(WK), Aryaman Singh, Debojyoti Ghosh, Arghadeep Saha, Ram Thakur, Anik Nandi, Hertinder Singh, Rishabh Agarwal, Nabankur Ghosh, Mithilesh Das, Bijay Sharma, Sougata Datta, Aditya Sharma-I, Sonu Kumar, Subhankar Das, Suraj Roy, Ipu Saha, Ronak Agarwal, Chandan Singh(WK), Deep Sarkar

South 24-PGS Tigers Squad:

Supriya Sil(WK), Imran Ali Mondal, Dip Chatterjee, Kaushik Giri, Chandan Singh, Sourav Mondal, Sandipan Dey, Jitender Shaw, Mrinmoy Nayak, Mohd Naushad Sagheer, Soumya Das, Sanjay Bera, Sharnik Banerjee(WK), Sourav Sil, Ayush Pandey, Diptolok Chatterjee, Rupankar Ghosh Dastidar, Chhattu Gayen, Kuntal Mukherjee, Shuvam Dey

SIB vs SPT Probable Playing XIs:

Siliguri Bikash:

Javed Alam (wk), Aryaman Singh, Arghadeep Saha, Hertinder Singh, Rishabh Agarwal, Mithilesh Das (c), Bijay Sharma, Anik Nandi, Nabankur Ghosh, Ram Thakur, Debojyoti Ghosh

South 24-PGS Tigers:

Supriya Sil (wk), Dip Chatterjee (c), Chandan Singh, Sourav Mondal, Jitender Shaw, Mohd Naushad Sagheer, Kaushik Giri, Soumya Das, Mrinmoy Nayak, Sandipan Dey, Imran Ali Mondal

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

SIB vs SPT Lineup

Siliguri Bikash

  • Debojyoti Ghosh
  • Aditya Sharma
  • Arghadeep Saha
  • Aryaman Singh
  • Sougata Dutta
  • Chandan Singh
  • Javed Alam
  • Ipu Saha
  • Deep Sarkar
  • Rishabh Agarwal
  • Nabankur Ghosh
  • Ram Thakur
  • Hertinder Singh
  • Ronak Agarwal
  • Anik Nandi
  • Mithilesh Das
  • Bijay Sharma
  • Subhankar Das
  • Sonu Kumar
  • Suraj Roy

South 24-PGS Tigers

  • Sharnik Banerjee
  • Dip Chatterjee
  • Shuvam Dey
  • Jitender Shaw
  • Supriya Sil
  • Ayush Pandey
  • Diptolok Chatterjee
  • Imran Ali Mondal
  • Sanjay Bara
  • Rupankar Ghosh Dastidar
  • Soumya Das
  • Chhattu Gayen
  • Kaushik Giri
  • Sandipan Dey
  • Kuntal Mukherjee
  • Mohd Naushad Sagheer
  • Mrinmoy Nayak
  • Sourav Sil
  • Chandan Singh-I
  • Sourav Mondal

Suggested Playing XI for SIB vs SPT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper: Javed Alam

Batters: Dip Chatterjee, Arghadeep Saha, Debojyoti Ghosh, Ram Thakur

All-rounders: Sandipan Dey, Kaushik Giri, Rishabh Agarwal

Bowlers: Mithilesh Das, Bijay Sharma, MD Sagheer

Leave a comment