SHA vs TIG Live Score, Pondicherry T20 Live Score, SHA vs TIG Live Score Updates, SHA vs TIG Playing XI’s

SHA vs TIG Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T20 which will be played at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground. SHA vs TIG Live Score, Match between Sharks XI vs Tigers XI, Live on 20th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SHA vs TIG Live Score, SHA vs TIG Live Score Updates

SHA vs TIG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SHA vs TIG  live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              SHA vs TIG Live Score,Match 8
Date:                20th August, 2021, 2021,
Time:                1:30 PM IST

Venue:             Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground

Match Preview

Sharks XI will be squaring off against Tigers XI for the second time in the twenty-eighth match of this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20.

Sharks XI is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20 whereas Tigers XI is currently placed at the second spot on the points table.

Sharks XI played eight matches in this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20 where they won five matches while Tigers XI played nine matches in this season of the where they won seven games.

The last time they played against each other in this season, Tigers XI best Sharks XI by 5 wickets.

SHA vs TIG Squad

Sharks XI Squad:

Premraj Rajavelu, Sivamurugan M, Chiranjeevi G, Thivagar G, Nipun Gaikwad, Abeesh T A , Akshay Jain S, Raghu Sharma, Sabari S, Vijith A, Vishal Khokhar, Anand Subramanian, Jerish A, Logesh P, Mohit Mittan, Palanisamy P

Tigers XI Squad:

Prabu B, Ragupathy, Andrew Subikshan, Jasvanth S, Paras Ratnaparkhe, Aravind Raj R, Mathavan M, Jullian Jacab, Madan Kumar, Saie Sharan Y, Siva Kumar S, Vijay Raja, Vijay Rajaram, Arjun Shetty, Karthikeyan J, Neyan Kangayan

SHA vs TIG Predicted XIs

Sharks XI

Nipun Gaikwad (wicket-keeper), Logesh P, Thivagar G, Anand Subramaniam, Mohit Mittan, Premraj Rajavelu (captain), Vijith A, Sabari S, Rajasekar M, Akshay Jain S, Vishal Khokhar

Tigers XI

Neyan Kangayan, Prabu B, Aravind Raj R, Karthikeyan J, Arjun Shetty, Andrew Subikshan, Mathavan M (captain & wicket-keeper), Jullian Jacab, Vijay Rajaram, Vignesh E, Madan Kumar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

SHA vs TIG Lineup

Sharks XI

  • Raghu Sharma
  • T A Abeesh
  • Nipun Gaikwad
  • G Chiranjeevi
  • Akshay Jain S
  • S Sabari
  • Anand Subramanian
  • Mohit Mittan
  • G Thivagar
  • Logesh P
  • Jerish A
  • Sivamurugan M
  • Vijith A
  • Vishal Khokhar
  • Premraj
  • M Rajasekar

Tigers XI

  • Siva Kumar
  • Madan Kumar
  • J Karthikeyan
  • R Vijai
  • M Mathavan
  • Arjun Ganesh
  • S Jasvanth
  • Aravind Raj R
  • B Prabu
  • Neyan Kangayan
  • Paras Ratnaparkhe
  • Anton Andrew Subikshan
  • Vijay Raja
  • Jullian Jacab
  • Vignesh E
  • R Sabari
  • Aditya Singh Chauhan

Suggested Playing XI for SHA vs TIG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper –  Anand Subramanian

Batsmen – Arjun Ganesh,  J Karthikeyan,  P Logesh, Premraj (VC)

All-rounders – S Jasvanth, Anton Andrew Subikshan (C), Paras Ratnaparkhe

Bowlers – Raghu Sharma, Siva Kumar S, T A Abeesh

Leave a comment