SER vs VID Live Score, Elite E Group Match, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Live Score, SER vs VID Live Score Updates

SER vs VID Live Score, In the Match of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 which will be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. SER vs VID Live Score, Match between Services and Vidarbha Live on January 17th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SER vs VID Live Score, SER vs VID Live Score Updates

SER vs VID Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SER vs VID Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           SER vs VID Live Score
Date:             January 17th, 2021
Time:             07:00 PM IST.

Venue:           Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

Match Preview

Today’s evening match at the Holkar Cricket Stadium will have no repercussions on the top-half of Elite D Group points table, but it will be an interesting match nonetheless. The reason for that being – it will be the clash of two evenly-matched teams will have their pride on the line.

Both Vidarbha and Services have been poor in the ongoing edition of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. They both have lost all of their first three games and will now be aiming to avoid a fourth consecutive defeat. Not that they have any chance of advancement to the next round, but a last-place finish is what they will desperately want to avoid.

SER vs VID Squads


Arun Bamal, Anshul Gupta, Lakhan Singh, Nakul Sharma (WK), Navneet Singh, Rajat Paliwal (C), Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Ravi Chauhan, Sumit Singh, Nakul Harpal Verma (WK), Varun Choudhary, Vikas Hathwala, Mohit Kumar, Pulkit Narang, Nitin Yadav, Diwesh Pathania, Raushan Raj, Hardik Rajeev Sethi, Nitin Tanwar and Vikas Yadav.


Ganesh Satish (C), Nachiket Bhute, Mohit Kale, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit M Yadav, Darshan Nalkande, Rushabh Rathod (WK), Yash Rathod, Jitesh Sharma (WK), Yash Thakur, Atharva Taide, Akshay Wadkar (WK), Akshay Wakhare, Apoorv Wankhade and Siddhesh Wath.

SER vs VID Predicted XIs


Lakhan Singh, Ravi Chauhan, Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Rajat Paliwal (C), Vikas Hathwala, Nakul Sharma (WK), Diwesh Pathania, Mohit Kumar, Vikas Yadav, Varun Choudhary, Pulkit Narang


Jitesh Sharma (WK), Atharva Taide, Ganesh Satish (C), Rushabh Rathod, Siddhesh Wath, Akshay Karnewar, Apoorv Wankhade, Darshan Nalkande, Nachiket Bhute, Yash Thakur, Akshay Wakhare.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature will drop to around 23 °C during the game time here at Indore. The chances of precipitation remain nil.

The pitch here at the Holkar Cricket Stadium has played out in an interesting manner in this competition. It has helped the batsmen in the first innings, but then the bowlers have extracted assistance in the second. Hence, toss might be crucial here.

Average first innings score:

189 (Two matches of this tournament played on this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won ­– 0, Lost – 5, Tie – 0

SER vs VID Top Picks

  • Siddesh Wath is currently the leading run-scorer of Vidarbha. He has scored 78 runs at an average of over 25. He has a highest score of 31.
  • Darshan Nalkande has been the best performer. He has picked up 10 wickets and has an economy rate of just over 7 runs per over.
  • Gahlaut Rahul Singh has been outstanding with the bat for Services in he first 3 games. He has scored 136 runs at a brilliant average of over 65 and an equally impressive strike rate of 170.
  • Ravi Chauhan is another in-form Services batsman who can be a decent pick for captaincy of vice-captaincy. He has scored 97 runs at an average of over 30.
  • Varun Choudhary has arguably been the most consistent performer with the ball for Services. He has picked up 4 wickets and has an economy rate of 8 runs per over.

Suggested Playing XI for SER vs VID Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Jitesh Sharma, Ganesh Satish, Apoorv Wankhade, Lakhan Singh, Ravi Chauhan, Rajat Paliwal, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Thakur, Akshay Wakhare, Diwesh Pathania, Mohit Kumar.

Captain: Darshan Nalkande. Vice-Captain: Diwesh Pathania.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Jitesh Sharma, Ganesh Satish, Siddhesh Wath, Lakhan Singh, Ravi Chauhan, Rajat Paliwal, Darshan Nalkande, Akshay Wakhare, Diwesh Pathania, Mohit Kumar, Varun Choudhary.

Captain: Ganesh Satish. Vice-Captain: Darshan Nalkande.

Leave a comment