SCO vs THU Live Score, Big Bash League 2022 Live Score, SCO vs THU Live Score Updates, SCO vs THU Playing XI’s

SCO vs THU Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2021, which will be played at Carrara Oval, Carrara.. SCO vs THU Live Score, Match between Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Live on January 06,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SCO vs THU Live Score, SCO vs THU Live Score Updates

SCO vs THU Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SCO vs THU Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        REN vs HEA
Date:                          January 06,  2021
Time:                         3:45 PM IST

Venue:                       Carrara Oval, Carrara.


Match Preview

BBL 2021/22 has been massively hit by COVID-19 and the matches are interchanged regularly in the last few days. Perth Scorchers now will take on Sydney Thunder in the 36th match of the tournament on Thursday. Perth Scorchers are ruling this year’s BBL with their all-round dominance. They are a team packed with some star players who are all match-winners on their own terms. With 8 wins and one loss, they are at the top spot in the standings with 29 points. The Scorchers will look to extend their winning run against Sydney Thunder.

Sydney Thunder are getting better and better with each passing match. They had beaten Scorchers in their previous meeting by 34 runs, which is a huge achievement in itself. They hardly showed any nerves in their last 3 matches and won them in a convincing manner. With 5 wins and 3 losses, the Thunder are at the third spot in the standings with 19 points.

SCO vs THU Squads

Perth Scorchers:

Cameron Bancroft, Ashton Turner, Matthew Kelly, Mitchell Marsh (c), David Moody, Peter Hatzoglou, Colin Munro, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Tymal Mills, Nick Hobson, Ashton Agar, Laurie Evans, Lance Morris, Kurtis Patterson, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis

Sydney Thunder:

Baxter Holt, Saqib Mahmood, Brendan Doggett, Chris Green, Arjun Nair, Oliver Davies, Matthew Gilkes, Nathan McAndrew, Sam Whiteman, Alex Ross, Jonathan Cook, Usman Khawaja (c), Lachlan Hearne, Chris Tremain, Sam Billings, Ben Cutting, Daniel Sams, Alex Hales, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Gurinder Sandhu

SCO vs THU Predicted XIs

Perth Scorchers:

Kurtis Patterson, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Colin Munro, Ashton Turner (c), Laurie Evans, Aaron Hardie, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Peter Hatzoglou, Tymal Mills, Lance Morris

Sydney Thunder:

Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Jason Sangha, Sam Billings (wk), Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Chris Green (c), Arjun Nair, Gurinder Sandhu, Chris Tremain, Saqib Mahmood

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The surface is a decent batting-friendly deck, with preliminary help for the swing bowlers on offer. There is not much help for the spinners on this ground. Batting will be easier towards the latter half considering the surface here.

The temperature is expected to hover around 23°C, with 60% humidity and 32 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of rain playing the spoilsport.

SCO vs THU Lineup

Perth Scorchers

  • Ashton Agar
  • Cameron Bancroft
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Laurie Evans
  • Aaron Hardie
  • Peter Hatzoglou
  • Kurtis Patterson
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Colin Munro
  • Ashton Turner
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Josh Inglis
  • Andrew Tye
  • Lance Morris
  • Matthew Kelly
  • Nick Hobson
  • Cooper Connolly
  • Tymal Mills
  • David Moody
  • Chris Sabburg

Sydney Thunder:

  • Usman Khawaja
  • Alex Ross
  • Alex Hales
  • Jason Sangha
  • Oliver Davies
  • Ben Cutting
  • Chris Green
  • Daniel Sams
  • Matthew Gilkes
  • Baxter J Holt
  • Sam Billings
  • Jonathan Cook
  • Brendan Doggett
  • Nathan McAndrew
  • Tanveer Sangha
  • Chris Tremain
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Sam Whiteman
  • Arjun Nair
  • Gurinder Sandhu
  • Lachlan Hearne
  • Mohammad Hasnain

Suggested Playing XI for SCO vs THU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Sam Billings, Cameron Bancroft

Batsmen – Jason Sangha, Ashton Turner, Colin Munro

All-rounders – Daniel Sams (c), Ashton Agar, Ben Cutting

Bowlers – Andrew Tye, Tymal Mills (vc), Peter Hatzoglou

Leave a comment