SBK vs TAD Live Score, 27th Match, Emirates D10 League, SBK vs TAD Live Cricket Score

SBK vs TAD Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs TAD Live Score, Match between Team Abu Dhabi v Sharjah Bukhatir XI Live on 5th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SBK vs TAD Live Score, SBK vs TAD Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

SBK vs TAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SBK vs TAD Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        SBK vs TAD
Date:          Wednesday 05 August, 2020
Time:          07:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

The third match of the Emirates D10 tournament will be played between the Sharjah Bukhatir XI and Fujairah Pacific Ventures. Both the sides will begin their campaign in the 34-man tournament and will be hoping to make a winning start. There are a few UAE national players playing in this match and so expect the contest to be a close one irrespective of the result.

SBK vs TAD Squads

Team Abu Dhabi

Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Graeme Cremer, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia and Vinayak Vijayan

Sharjah Bukhatir

Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Tahir Latif and Umair Ali.

SBK vs TAD Predicted XIs

Team Abu Dhabi

Rameez Shahzad, Ghulam Farid, Osama Hassan, Kai Smith, Vinayak Vijayan, Khalid Mahmood, Ghulam Murtaza/Ali Abid, Dilwar Khan, Jalal Bhukari, Graeme Cremer, Rahul Bhatia.

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Khalid Shah, Renjith Mani, Umair Ali, CP Rizwan, Junaid Shamzu, Hafeez Rahman, Ali Anwar, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Hazrat Bilal, Fayyaz Ahmed, Syam Ramesh.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It is expected to be a hot day in Dubai. But the temperatures will cool down a bit in the evening by the time this match starts.

In the T10 games played at the venue last year, teams easily managed to cross the 100-run mark. Expect this to be a brilliant batting pitch.

SBK vs TAD Key Players

Team Abu Dhabi

  1. Osama Hassan
  2. Riyan Mohammed
  3. Ali Abid
  4. Khalid Mahmood
  5. Graeme Cremer
  6. Riwan Ali
  7. Rahul Bhatia
  8. Dilawar Khan Orakzai

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

  1. Fayyaz Ahmed
  2. S Ramesh
  3. CP Rizwan
  4. Junaid Shamzu
  5. Hafeez Rahman
  6. Ali Anwaar
  7. Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  8. Hazrat Bilal.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Graeme Cremer & Renjth Mani
  • Ali Anwar & Rameez Shahzad
  • Kai Smith & Ghulam Farid

Who will win SBK vs TAD Today Match Prediction?

SBK probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment