SBK vs FPV Live Score, 3rd Match, Emirates D10 League, SBK vs FPV Live Cricket Score

SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between Sharjah Bukhatir XI v Fujairah Pacific Ventures Live on 24 July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SBK vs FPV Live Score, SBK vs FPV Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

SBK vs FPV Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SBK vs FPV Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        SBK vs FPV
Date:          Friday 24 July, 2020
Time:          09:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

The third match of the Emirates D10 tournament will be played between the Sharjah Bukhatir XI and Fujairah Pacific Ventures. Both the sides will begin their campaign in the 34-man tournament and will be hoping to make a winning start. There are a few UAE national players playing in this match and so expect the contest to be a close one irrespective of the result.

SBK vs FPV Squads

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Khalid Shah, Junaid Shamzu, Hazrat Bilal, Tahir Latif, Syam Ramesh, Ansh Tandon, Renjth Mani, Hafeez Rahman, CP Rizwan, Muhammad Farooq, Ali Anwaar, Fayyaz Ahmed, Nathan Shibu, Umair Ali, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Laqman Hazrat, Maroof Merchant, Sanchit Sharma, Basil Hameed, Ali Shan-Sharafu, Rishab Muhkerjee, Sheraz Piya, Waseem Muhammad, Asif Khan, Hamdan Tahir, Iqrar Shah, Muhamad Kaleem, Jash Giyanani, Hassan Khalid

SBK vs FPV Predicted XIs

SBK Playing 11 (Probable)

Junaid Shamzu
CP Rizwan
Fayyaz Ahmed
Nathan Shibu
Umair Ali
Khalid Shah
Ansh Tandon
Renjth Mani
Hafeez Rahman
Muhammad Farooq
G Gopalkrishnan

FPV Playing 11 (Probable)

Hamdan Tahir
Iqrar Shah
Muhamad Kaleem
Laqman Hazrat
Basil Hameed
Waseem Muhammad
Asif Khan
Ali Shan-Sharafu
Rishab Muhkerjee
Sanchit Sharma
Jash Giyanani

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It is expected to be a hot day in Dubai. But the temperatures will cool down a bit in the evening by the time this match starts.

In the T10 games played at the venue last year, teams easily managed to cross the 100-run mark. Expect this to be a brilliant batting pitch.

SBK vs FPV Key Players

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

  1. Umair Ali
  2. Ansh Tandon
  3. Renjth Mani
  4. Hafeez Rahman
  5. Muhammad Farooq
  6. Gopakumar Gopalkrishnan
  7. Syam Ramesh
  8. Hazratb Bilal

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

  1. Iqrar Shah
  2. Muhammad Kaleem
  3. Waseem Muhammad
  4. Ali Shan Sharafu
  5. Asif Khan
  6. Sanchit Sharma
  7. Rishabh Mukherjee
  8. Hassan Khalid

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Gursewak Singh: 194 runs from eight matches and five wickets.
  • Swaroop Patnaik: 200 runs from the last eight matches with two fifty.
  • Mehran Khan: 183 runs from nine matches and has scalped 4 wickets.
  • Ravi Kumar: 8 wickets in nine games at an economy rate of 9.77.

Who will win SBK vs FPV Today Match Prediction?

Sharjah and Fujairah have little between them, but the rising stars in the Fujairah line-up could make a big impact.

SBK probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment