SBC vs DHC Live Score, MCA All Star T10 Bash 2021 Live Score, SBC vs DHC Live Score Updates, SBC vs DHC Playing XI’s

 SBC vs DHC Live Score, In the Match of MCA All Star T10 Bash 2021, which will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur SBC vs DHC Live Score, Match between Soba Cricket Club vs DHL Cricket Club Live on 5th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SBC vs DHC Live Score, SBC vs DHC Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

SBC vs DHC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SBC vs DHC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  SBC vs DHC Live Score,
Date:                      5th December,  2021
Time:                      02:30 PM IST

Venue:                  Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur


Match Preview

The 23rd Match of the MCA All-Star T10 Bash 2021 will be played between the Soba Cricket Club and the DHL Cricket Club. The Soba Cricket Club in placed at the last spot in the points table and has lost both matches that it has played.

On the other hand, the DHL Cricket Club too is yet to post a win in the tournament and is placed at the 4th spot. Both teams will look to outdo each other in this battle.

SBC vs DHC Squads

Soba Cricket Club:

Mohd Muazzam Abd Hadi, Muhammad Iqbal Azah, , Azrin Ahmad Zahdi, Amirul Ehasan Ramil, Mohd Saufli Salim, Mohd Hafiz Aslam, Mohd Adlan Adnan, Mohd Muzammil, Harfiz Hashim, Ahmad Sabri Idris, Norshahrizat Nordin, Aminuddin Mohamed, Syariz amir Sarji, Amir Hamzah Safuyuddin, Mohd Najib Nijar

DHL Cricket Club:

Mohamed Ariff, Vivek Narayanasamy, Syed Rehmanatullah, Pawan Ramineni, Murali Chakkarabani, Ajith kumar, Vishunu Vardhan Reddy, Karthik P, Surendra Reddy, Upul Anuruddha Sathkumara, Anirudh Pamaraju, Syed Nizamuddin Inamdar, Varun Varghese, Manikandan Chandrasekaran, Mirinyage Nalin Hudson, Vineel Saladi, Arshad mehmood, Venkata Ramana Murthy

SBC vs DHC Predicted XIs

Soba Cricket Club:

Ahmad Sabri Idris, Mohd Saufli Salim, Amirul Ehsan Ramil, Mohd Hafiz Aslam, Harfiz Hashim, Mohd Muazzam Abd Hadi, Norshahrizat Nordin, Arzin Ahmad Zahdi, Syariz Amir Sarji, Mohd Adlan Adnan, Muhammad Iqbal Azan

DHL Cricket Club:

Upul Anuruddha Sathkumara, Anirudh Pamaraju, Karthik P, Arshad Mehmood, Vivek Narayanasamy, Manikandan Chandrasekaran, Murali CHakkarabani, Vishnu Vardhan Reddy, Vineel Saladi, Varun Varghese, Pawan Ramineni

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s an excellent sporting surface where batters will definitely enjoy their outing in the middle and of course bowlers will be at the receiving end. It’s quite difficult to set the target in the shortest format of the game and hence bowling first is a good option.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 62 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

SBC vs DHC Lineup

Soba Cricket Club

  • Mohd Saufli Salim
  • Mohd Muazzam Abd Hadi
  • Mohd Hafiz Aslam
  • Amir Hamzah Safuyuddin
  • Muhammad Iqbal Azan
  • Mohd Adlan Adnan
  • Harfiz Hashim
  • Mohd Najib Nijar
  • Syariz Amir Sarji
  • Azrin Ahmad Zahdi
  • Ahmad Sabri Idris
  • Aminuddin Mohamed
  • Amirul Ehsan Ramil
  • Norshahrizat Nordin
  • Mohd Muzammil

DHL Cricket Club

  • Vivek Narayanasamy
  • Anirudh Pamaraju
  • Ajith Kumar
  • Syed Rehmanatuallah
  • Upul Anuruddha Sathkumara
  • Mohamed Ariff
  • Syed Nizamuddin Inamdar
  • Vishnu Vardhan Reddy
  • Murali Chakkarabani
  • VenkataRamana Murthy
  • Karthik P
  • Vineel Saladi
  • Varun Varghese
  • Manikandan Chandrasekaran
  • Pawan Ramineni
  • Arshad Mehmood

Suggested Playing XI for SBC vs DHC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Mohd Aslam, Vivek Narayanasamy

Batsmen – Azrin Zahdi, Anirudh Pamaraju, Amirul Ramil

All-rounders – Mohd Hadi, Karthik P, Norshahrizat Nordin (c)

Bowlers – Varun Varghese (vc), Vineel saladi, Muhammad Azan

Leave a comment