SAL vs KAS Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, SAL vs KAS Live Score Updates, SAL vs KAS Playing XI’s

SAL vs KAS Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah..SAL vs KAS Live Score, Match between Savannah Lions CC vs Karwan Strikers Live on 15th January,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SAL vs KAS Live Score, SAL vs KAS Live Score Updates

SAL vs KAS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SAL vs KAS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        SAL vs KAS
Date:                            15th January,  2021
Time:                            6:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

SAL vs KAS Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah..SAL vs KAS Live Score, Match between Savannah ....

Match Preview

Savannah Lions CC is going to take on Karwan Strikers in the 10th match of the Sharjah CBFS T20 tournament on Saturday. Savannah Lions CC had a terrible start to their tournament campaign, having lost all the matches they played so far. They have to make a quick comeback before everything goes out of their hands.

Coming to Karwan Strikers, they didn’t get the expected start in this competition. In their first match against Bukhatir XI, the opposition posted a challenging total of 181 runs as Vritiya Aravind and Khalid Shah shined with the bat in the top-order for them. However, Karwan Strikers failed to chase the total and lost the match by a margin of 14 runs.

SAL vs KAS Squads

Savannah Lions CC Squad:

Juandre Kruger(WK)(C), Khalid Maharoof, Mitchell Van Wyk, Matthew Newton, Roshan Khan, Bradley Staddon, Shaun Fabe, Bjorn Hinrichsen, Romello Ceasario Ariff, Robin Gow Kleinschmidt, Rodwell Chigome, Casper Olivier, Earl Kivedo, Jason Cook(WK), Rohit Sharma-I, Nathan Anthony Martin, Atif Jamaldin, Ali Gohar, Timothy Alan Dickinson, Andries Venter

Karwan Strikers Squad:

Furqan Khalil(WK), Ali Khan II, Fayyaz-Ahmed(C), Waqas Ahmed-I, Shiraz Ahmed, Ameer- Hamza, Aryan Lakra, Tariq Mehmood, Babar Iqbal, Hafeez Ur Rehman, Farooq Momand, Sabir Rao, Muhammad Usman, Kashif Daud, Raja Akifullah-Khan, Ahmed Shafiq

SAL vs KAS Predicted XIs

Savannah Lions CC:

Juandre Kruger (c & wk), Khalid Maharoof, Bradley Staddon, Mitchell Van Wyk, Robin Gow Kleinschmidt, Romello Ceasario Ariff, Rodwell Chigome, Bjorn Hinrichsen, Matthew Newton, Shaun Fabe, Roshan Khan

Karwan Strikers:

Furqan Khalil (wk), Ali Khan, Fayyaz Ahmed, Waqas Ahmed, Aryan Lakra, Ameer Hamza, Hafeez Ur Rehman, Babar Iqbal (c), Tariq Mehmood, Shiraz Ahmed, Farooq Momand

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

SAL vs KAS Lineup

Savannah Lions CC

  • Juandre Kruger
  • Jason Cook
  • Matthew Newton
  • Khalid Maharoof
  • Casper Olivier
  • Ali Gohar
  • Earl Kivedo
  • Mitchell Van Wyk
  • Rodwell Chigome
  • Robin Gow Kleinschmidt
  • Andries Venter
  • Roshan Khan
  • Bjorn Hinrichsen
  • Nathan Anthony Martin
  • Shaun Fabe
  • Rohit Sharma-I
  • Bradley Staddon
  • Romello Ceasario Ariff
  • Atif Jamaldin
  • Timothy Alan Dickinson

Karwan Strikers

  • Furqan Khalil
  • Fayyaz Ahmed
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Waqas Ahmed I
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Aryan Lakra
  • Ameer Hamza
  • Kashif Daud
  • Raja Akifullah Khan
  • Sabir Rao
  • Hafeez-ur-Rehman
  • Ali Khan II
  • Ahmed Shafiq
  • Tariq Mehmood
  • Farooq Momand
  • Babar Iqbal

Suggested Playing XI for SAL vs KAS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Juandre Kruger

Batters – Fayyaz-Ahmed, Khalid Maharoof, Ali Khan II

All-rounders – Bradley Staddon (C), Robin Gow Kleinschmidt, Aryan Lakra (VC), Tariq Mehmood

Bowlers – Rodwell Chigome, Farooq Momand, Hafeez Ur Rehman

Leave a comment