RUR vs QUT Live Score, Oman D20 League 2021 Live Score, RUR vs QUT Live Score Updates, RUR vs QUT Playing XI’s

RUR vs QUT Live Score, In the Match of Oman D20 League 2021, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .RUR vs QUT Live Score, Match between Qurum Thunders vs Ruwi Rangers, Live on January 5th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RUR vs QUT Live Score, RUR vs QUT Live Score Updates

QUT vs RUR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RUR vs QUT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    RUR vs QUT Live Score,
Date:                        January 5th,  2021
Time:                       9:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..

RUR vs QUT Live Score, In the Match of Oman D20 League 2021, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .RUR vs QUT Live Score, Match be.

Match Preview

Qurum Thunders and Ruwi Rangers will battle it out against each other in the Match 14 of the Oman D20 League. The former lost their previous game against Khuwair Warriors by five wickets. Thunders posted the target of 183, which the opposition chased down to secure the win.

Ruwi Rangers, on the other hand, enter this contest after having won their previous game. They restricted Azaiba XI to 114 and chased down the total to win the match by six wickets. They will aim to continue its winning momentum.

RUR vs QUT Squads

Qurum Thunders Squad:

Ayan Khan, Jatinder Singh, Aiyappa Chonira Rathan, Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Sandeep Goud, Adeel Ahmad Shafique(WK), Rana Naeem, Hashir Anwar Dafedar, Shoaib Khan, Samay Shrivastava, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Pranav Athawale, Mithil Kanchan, Suraj-Kumar(WK), Munis Ansari, Ashish Odedara, Swapnil Khadye(WK), Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Jahanzeb Asghar Ali

Ruwi Rangers Squad:

Khalid Kail, Mohammed Naseem Kushi(WK), Gustav Burger, Sanuth Ibrahim, Imran Ali-I, Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Wasim Ali, Mohit Patel-I, Kaleemullah, Muhammad Nadeem, Hassnain Shah, Rehman Ali, Arif Al Balushi, Shafqat Ullah, Waheed Al Balushi, Zohaib Amanat, Aditya Girish, Idrees Al Balushi

RUR vs QUT Predicted XIs

Qurum Thunders:

Ayaan Khan, Hashir Dafedar, Jatinder Singh, Kashyap Prajapati, Shoaib Khan, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Aiyappa Chonira Rathan, Rana Naeem, Samay Shrivastava, Sandeep Goud, Adeel Ahmad Shafique (Wk)

Ruwi Rangers:

Gustav Burger, Sanuth Ibrahim, Khalid Kail, Wasim Ali, Naseem Khushi, Muhammad Nadeem, Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Imran Ali-I, Rehman Ali, Kaleemullah, Mohit Patel-

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

RUR vs QUT Lineup

Qurum Thunders

  • Swapnil Khadye
  • Suraj Kumar
  • Jatinder Singh
  • KashyapKumar Prajapati
  • Bukkapatnam Siddharth
  • Sandeep Goud
  • Shoaib Khan
  • Munis Ansari
  • Adeel Ahmad Shafique
  • Rana Naeem
  • Aiyappa Chonira Rathan
  • Hashir Anwar Dafedar
  • Ayan Khan
  • Ganesh Chandrashekhar
  • Jahanzeb Asghar Ali
  • Ashish Odedara
  • Samay Shrivastava
  • Pranav Athawale
  • Mithil Kanchan

Ruwi Rangers

  • Naseem Khushi
  • Khalid Kail
  • Sanuth Ibrahim
  • Wasim Ali
  • Muhammad Nadeem
  • Kaleemullah
  • Rehman Ali
  • Shafaqat Ullah
  • Zohaib Amanat
  • Idrees Al Balushi
  • Waheed Al Balushi
  • Jitenkumar Ramanandi
  • Imran Ali-I
  • Gustav Burger
  • Hassnain Shah
  • Mohit Patel-I
  • Aditya Girish
  • Arif Al Balushi

Suggested Playing XI for RUR vs QUT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Adeel Shafique

Batsmen – Kashyapkumar Prajapati (c), Jatinder Singh, Khalid Kail

All-rounders – Ayan Khan, Sanuth Ibrahim, Wasim Ali, Gustav Burger

Bowlers – Ganesh Chandrashekhar (vc), Shoaib Khan, Samay Shrivastava

Leave a comment