RTW vs ITT Live Score, Shriram TNPL 2022 Live Score, RTW vs ITT Live Score Updates, RTW vs ITT Playing XI’s

RTW vs ITT Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2022, which will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. RTW vs ITT Live Score, Match between Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans Live on 27th June June, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RTW vs ITT Live Score, RTW vs ITT Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

RTW vs ITT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RTW vs ITT Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    RTW vs ITT Live Score,
Date:                        27th June,  2022
Time:                       7:00 PM IST

Venue:                      Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

RTW vs ITT Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2022, which will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. RTW vs ITT Live Score, Match betwee

Match Preview

Ruby Trichy Warriors (RTW) are set to face Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans (ITT) in the 6th fixture of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 (TNPL) at Indian Cement Company Ground in Tirunelveli on Monday. Ruby Trichy Warriors started their campaign with a big win of 8 wickets over Dindigul Dragons (DD) and will be looking for a similar outcome in this fixture. Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans have finished the last two seasons in the last position in the league table, just 2 wins from the 7 matches last year. They will be looking for a positive start to their campaign this season.

RTW vs ITT Squads

Ruby Trichy Warriors Squad

Murali Vijay, Amith Sathvik VP(WK), Nidish Rajagopal, Adithya Ganesh(WK), Mohammed Adnan-Khan, Antony Dhas, P Saravana-Kumar, Ajay K Krishna, M Poiyamozhi, Rahil Shah(C), ME Yazh Arun-Mozhi, Hemanth Kumar, Santosh Shiv S, N Niranjan, Akash Sumra, Ganesh R, MS Sanjay, Atheeq Ur Rahman, P Sugendhiran, S Gohulmoorthi, Mathivanan M, Jasper Benjamin .J(WK)

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans Squad

Tushar Raheja(WK), Srikkanth Anirudha(WK)(C), Abhishek Hegde, Maan Bafna(WK), P Francis Rokins, M Mohammed, R Rajkumar, S Manigandan, Aswin Crist, S Mohan Prasath, K Gowtham Thamarai, S Aravind, Sathiyanarayanan L, S Suresh-Kumar, G-Parthasarathy, DT Chandrasekar, Natarajan ST, Sharun Kumar, S Siddharth, Dinesh Karthik(WK), Subramanian Anand(WK), A Karippuswamy

RTW vs ITT Predicted XIs

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Amit Sathvik, Murali Vijay, Nidish Rajagopal, Adithya Ganesh (wk), Mohammed Adnan Khan, Antony Dhas, P Saravana-Kumar, Rahil Shah (c), M Poiyamozhi, Yazh Arun Mozhi, Ajay Krishna.

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans

Tushar Raheja (wk), Srikkanth Anirudha (c), Abhishek Hegde, Maan Bafna, Francis Rokins, M.Mohammed, R Rajkumar, S Manigandan, Aswin Crist, Mohan Prasath, Gowtham Thamarai.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 59% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Indian Cement Company Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.RTW vs ITT

RTW vs ITT Lineup

Ruby Trichy Warriors

  • Adithya Ganesh
  • Akash Sumra
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • Antony Dhas
  • K Mukunth
  • M Poiyamozhi
  • Baskaran Rahul
  • Nidhish Rajagopal
  • Sunil Sam
  • S Santosh Shiv
  • Rahil Shah
  • Sumant Jain
  • Murali Vijay
  • ME Yazh Arun Mozhi
  • Amith Sathvik VP
  • Karthik R
  • M Mathivanan
  • Ganesh R
  • Hemanth Kumar
  • Muhammed Adnan Khan
  • P Saravan Kumar
  • G Karthik Shanmugam

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

  • Aditya Giridhar
  • S Aravind
  • Ashwin Balaji
  • Aswin Crist
  • Maan Bafna
  • S Dinesh
  • P Francis Rokins
  • K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan
  • S Manigandan
  • M Mohammed
  • S Mohan Prasath
  • R Rajkumar
  • M Rooban Raj
  • S Siddharth
  • Tushar Raheja
  • N Mohammed Ashik
  • A Karippuswamy
  • L Sathiyan Naarayan
  • Affan Khader
  • Thangaraj Natarajan
  • Rajappa Raajkumar

Suggested Playing XI for RTW vs ITT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — R Kavin

Batters — K Gopinath, L Suryaprakash, B Indrajith

All-rounders — V Shankar, W Sundar, S Yadav, B Aparajith

Bowlers — M Ashwin, S Boopalan, A Davidson

Leave a comment