RR vs MI Live Score, Vivo IPL 2021 Live Score, RR vs MI Live Score Updates, RR vs MI Playing XI’s

RR vs MI Live Score, In the Match of VIVO IPL 2021 which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. RR vs MI Live Score, Match between Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Live on 5th October, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RR vs MI Live Score, RR vs MI Live Score Updates

RR vs MI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RR vs MI Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        RR vs MI
Date:                          4th October,,  2021
Time:                          7:30 PM IST

Venue:                       Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Match Preview

Mumbai Indians squaring off against the Rajasthan Royals at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on the 5th of October. Things have been almost similar for both sides in this season so far, both have played 12 games and won 5 each. Rajasthan Royals is standing third-last on the points table (NRR -0.337) while Mumbai Indians is at the second-last on the table (NRR -0.453).

Rajasthan Royals last played Chennai Super Kings at Abu Dhabi, where they defeated the CSK by 7 wickets. Batting first, CSK stacked 189 runs on the board. Rahul Tewatia picked 3 wickets while Chetan Sakariya hunted one scalp. Rajasthan Royals went all guns blazing and won the match with 15 balls to spare, credits to Shivam Dube’s 64* off 42 balls and Yashasvi Jaiswal’s 50 off 21 balls.

Mumbai Indians last played Delhi Capitals at Sharjah, where Delhi Capitals defeated them by 4 wickets. Batting first, Mumbai Indians could manage just 129 runs on the board.

Apart from Suryakumar Yadav (33), none of their batters managed to cross even the 20-run mark. However, they tried to pull things up with the ball and took the game to the final over but Shreyas Iyer’s composed innings (33*) took Delhi Capitals home. Apart from Kieron Pollard, each bowler picked a wicket.

RR vs MI Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Shivam Dube, Anuj Rawat, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Chetan Sakariya, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, KC Cariappa, Kuldip Yadav, Mayank Markande, Mustafizur Rahman, Shreyas Gopal, David Miller, Liam Livingstone, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Chris Morris, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Marco Jansen, Aditya Tare, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Yudhvir Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Rohit Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Anukul Roy

RR vs MI Probable Playing XIs

Rajasthan Royals:

Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (C & wk), Shivam Dube, Glenn Phillips, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Akash Singh, Mayank Markande, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

RR vs MI Lineup

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The Sharjah Cricket Stadium provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout.

SRH vs CSK Lineup

Rajasthan Royals

  • Sanju Samson
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Chris Morris
  • Akash Singh
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Mayank Markande
  • Shivam Dubey
  • KC Cariappa
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • David Miller
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Manan Vohra
  • Riyan Parag
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Evin Lewis

Mumbai Indians

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Trent Boult
  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Yudhvir Singh
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Aditya Tare
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Marco Jansen
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Adam Milne
  • Chris Lynn
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Anukul Roy
  • Roosh Kalaria
  • Simarjeet Singh

Suggested Playing XI for RR vs MI Dream11 Fantasy Crick

Keepers – Quinton de Kock (C)

Batsmen – Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-rounders – Kieron Pollard, Shivam Dube

Bowlers – Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Mustafizur Rahman, Nathan Coulter Nile

Leave a comment