PMC vs BSH Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2022 Live Score, PMC vs BSH Live Score Updates, PMC vs BSH Playing XI’s

PMC vs BSH Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2022, which will be played at Montjuic Ground. PMC vs TRS Live Score, Match between Montcada Royal vs Badalona Shaheen CCLive on 10 Nov Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PMC vs BSH Live Score,PMC vs BSH Live Score Updates

PMC vs BSH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FPMC vs BSH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                PMC vs BSH
Date:                                  11 Nov,  2022
Time:                                1:30 PM IST

Venue:                              Montjuic Ground


Match Preview

This game will see the clash between two sides of Group A of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Pak Montcada will be squaring off against Badalona Shaheen for consecutive times in the twenty-seventh and twenty-eighth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Pak Montcada is currently placed at the fourth position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona whereas Badalona Shaheen is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.

Pak Montcada played six matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona where they managed to win three matches while Badalona Shaheen played four matches in this season where they won two games.

PMC vs BSH Saquad

Montcada Royal Squad

Hamza Saleem Dar, Muhammad Armghan Khan, Khalid Hussain, Kashif Shafi(WK), Ameer Abdullah Khan, Hamayun Aitzaz Shafi, Muhammad Umar Waqas(C), Ibrar Hussain, Muhammad Naeem, Hamza Nisar, Jahanzaib Asghar, Rauf Zaman(WK), Arif Majeed, Mustafa Saleem Ghulam, Raja Adeel, Shahzad Amir, Sarfraz Anwar, Mohsin Ali, Ghulam Sabar, Mehrab Ali, Toqueer Shabbir, Asim Javeed, Junaid Ali

Badalona Shaheen  Squad

Babar Khan(WK), Naeem Hussain, Bilawal Khan, Malik-Mati Ur-Rehman, Dilawar Khan(WK)(C), Khizar Ali, Adeel Abbas, Farrukh Sohail, Jahangir Hassan, Malik-Sami Ur-Rehman, Muhammad Uneeb Shah, Sukhdeep Singh-I, Murad Ali, Kamran Bashir, Sajawal Khan, Atiq-Malik Ur-Rehman, Hamza Ali(WK), Badar Iqbal, Maxi Hoeck

PMC vs BSH Predicted XIs

Pak Montcada:

 Hamza Saleem Dar, Kashif Shafi(wk), Muhammad Armghan Khan, MD Umar Waqas©, Hamayun Shafi, Khalid Hussain, Ibrar Hussain, Muhammad Naeem, Ameer Khan, Hamza Nisar, Jehanzaib Asghar

Badalona Shaheen:

 Babar Khan, Mati Ur Rehman, Dilawar Khan©, Khizar Ali(wk), Bilawal Khan, Naeem Hussain, Farrukh Sohail, Adeel Abbas, Sami Ur Rehman, Uneeb Shah, Jahangir Hassan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to isolated thunderstorm around 29°C on the match-day with 76% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 31% chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at Montjuic Olympic Ground, Barcelona is likely to be high-scoring, with little margin for error for the bowlers. Although there should be some swing available early on, the ground’s dimensions should work against the bowlers. Batting first is the preferred option, with a score of 100 the bare minimum at the venue.

PMC vs BSH Lineup

Montcada Royal

  • Kashif Shafi
  • Muhammad Armghan Khan
  • Arif Majeed
  • Hamza Nisar
  • Sarfraz Anwar
  • Ghulam Sabar
  • Muhammad Naeem
  • Mohsin Ali
  • Ameer Abdullah
  • Hamza Saleem
  • Muhammad Umar Waqas
  • Ibrar Hussain
  • Jahanzaib Asghar
  • Raja Adeel
  • Aamir Shahzad
  • Asim Javeed Raja
  • Junaid Ali
  • Mustafa Saleem Ghulam
  • Toqueer Shabbir
  • Hamayun Aitzaz Shafi

Badalona Shaheen CC

  • Babar Khan
  • Hamza Ali
  • Bilawal Khan
  • Kamran Bashir
  • Dilawar Khan
  • Sajawal Khan
  • Khizar Ali
  • Maxi Hoeck
  • Naeem Hussain
  • Malik-Mati-Ur-Rehman
  • Adeel Abbas
  • Farrukh Sohail
  • Malik-Sami Ur-Rehman
  • Murad Ali
  • Badar Iqbal
  • Muhammad Uneeb S

Suggested Playing XI for PMC vs BSH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Georgia Redmayne

Batsmen – Grace Harris, Mignon Du Preez, Ellyse, Villani

All-rounders – Amelia Kerr, Jess Jonassen (C), Heather Graham, Nicola Carey

Bowlers – Molly Strano, Nicola Hancock (VC), Maisy Gibson

Leave a comment