PLG vs JIB Live Score, ECS T10 Brescia Live Score, PLG vs JIB Live Score Updates,

PLG vs JIB Live Score, JIB vs CIV In the Match of ECS T10 Brescia, which will be played at JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia.PLG vs JIB Live Score, Match between Pak Lions Ghedi vs Jinnah Brescia, Live on 6th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PLG vs JIB Live Score, PLG vs JIB Live Score

PLG vs JIB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PLG vs JIB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    PLG vs JIB Live Score,
Date:                                      5th June,  2022
Time:                                      2:30 PM IST

Venue:                                  JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia


Match Preview

Jinnah Brescia are playing their first match in this competition and have a good history in ECS tournaments. They were the champions of ECS Rome held in September last year beating Bergamo CC by 23 runs. Jinnah Brescia will be all set for making it big in this tournament as well.

On the contrary, Pak Lions Ghedi had a miserable start into this competition as they went on lose their 1st game by a huge margin of 73 runs against Janjua Brescia. Pak Lions Ghedi’s 2nd match was called off, which subsequently meant that they got their first points on the board.

PLG vs JIB Squads

Squad of Pak Lions Ghedi

Mudassar Riaz, Umair Muhammad, Khurram Zafar, Adnan Mahmood, Asad Imran, Taimoor Ali, Rizwan Uz Zaman, Mandeep Singh-I, Mohsin Iqbal, Jawad Mohammad, Naveed-Ahmed, Hassan Naveed, Tabassum Riaz, Waqar Ashraf, Ali Raza-I, Fakhar Imran, Hammad Ranjha, Nadeem Faisal, Zubair Hasan

Squad of Jinnah Brescia

Ali Raza Qaisar, Faheem Nazir, Hamid Nasir, Charith Fernando, Faisal Shabbir, Hamza Qaisar, Hasnat Ahmed, Hasan Ahmad, Imran Muhammad, Janaka Wass, Muhammad Ali, Muhammad Naeem, Rizwan Mohy Uddin, Rizwan Tanweer, Sadat Ali, Sajjad Muhammad, Sharukh Nawaz, Sukhwinder Singh, Chaudhary Rukhsar, Ghulam Farid, Hasan Ali, Humza Ishtiaq, Mubashar Hussain, Nisar Ahmed, Rizwan Yousaf, Sharukh Butt, Suleman Ali

PLG vs JIB Predicted XIs

Pak Lions Ghedi

Mudassar Riaz (wk), Hammad Ranjha (c), Jawad Mohammad, Asad Imran, Khurram Zafar, Rizwan uz Zaman, Taimoor Ali, Hassan Naveed, Waqar Ashraf, Tabassum Riaz, Fakhar Imran

Jinnah Brescia

Ali Raza Qaisar, Faheem Nazir, Faisal Shabbir, Hamza Qaisar, Hasnat Ahmed, Hasan Ahmad, Imran Muhammad, Sadat Ali, Suleman Ali, Sajjad Muhammad, Sharukh Nawaz

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Indian Association Ground’s pitch is batting-friendly and fans can expect a high-scoring clash on Tuesday. The average first-innings score is around 160 runs but pace bowlers have managed to get wickets with a new ball in the recent matches.

On Tuesday, the weather in Singapore is expected to be rainy with a 50 percent chance of precipitation. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 31 degrees Celsius. With a wind speed of 14 km/h, the humidity level will be around 74 percent.

PLG vs JIB Lineup

Pak Lions Ghedi

  • Mudassar Riaz
  • Rizwan Uz Zaman
  • Mohsin Iqbal
  • Tabassum Riaz
  • Fakhar Imran
  • Waqar Ashraf
  • Ali Raza-I
  • Nadeem Faisal
  • Umair Muhammad
  • Khurram Zafar
  • Adnan Mahmood
  • Asad Imran
  • Mandeep Singh-I
  • Jawad Mohammad
  • Naveed-Ahmed

Jinnah Brescia Cricket Club

  • Nawaz Shahrukh
  • Muhammad Sajjad
  • Janaka Wass
  • Mubashir Hussain
  • Rizwan Tanveer
  • Hassan Ahmad
  • Nisar Ahmed
  • Sadat Ali
  • Suleman Ali
  • Hamid Nasir-I
  • Faheem Nazir
  • Muhammad Rizwan
  • Ghulam Farid
  • Muhammad Imran
  • Shahrukh Ahmed Butt-I
  • Aliraza Qaisar
  • Ahmed Rukhsar
  • Hasan Ali-I
  • Charith Fernando
  • Humza Ishtiaq
  • Sukhwinder Singh-I
  • Hamza Qaisar
  • Rizwan Yousaf
  • Muhammad Ali-III
  • Faisal Shabbir
  • Muhammad Naeem-IV
  • Hasnat Ahmed

Suggested Playing XI for PLG vs JIB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sheraz Khan

Batsmen – Tojo Thomas, Hasnat Ahmed, Ahmed-Abrar Bilal

All-rounders – Muhammad Imran (C), Haseeb Abdul, Muhammad Tayyab Fayyaz (VC), Ghulam Farid

Bowlers – Fakhar Imran, Atif Mehmood, Faheem Nazir

Leave a comment