PCK vs PSM Live Score, 10th Match, ECS Prague T10 Live Score, PCK vs PSM Live Score Updates, PCK vs PSM Playing XI’s

PCK vs PSM Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Prague 2021 which will be played at Vinor Cricket Ground. PCK vs PSM Live Score, Match between Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers Live on 5th May 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PCK vs PSM Live Score, PCK vs PSM Live Score Updates

PCK vs PSM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PCK vs PSM Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            PCK vs PSM Live Score
Date:              5th May, 2021
Time:              02:30 PM IST.

Venue:            Vinor Cricket Ground

PCK vs PSM Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Prague 2021 which will be played at Vinor Cricket Ground. PCK vs PSM Live Score, Match between Prague CC Kings...

Match Preview

Prague CC Kings are in second spot on the Group A points table with two wins from as many encounters. On the other hand, Prague Spartans Mobilizers are at the last position in the same group.

When the two sides met this season, Prague CC Kings steamrolled Prague Spartans Mobilizers by a whopping 84 runs. Sudesh Wickramasekara top-scored with a 82-run knock.

The Kings will enter this contest as the clear favorites, but one can expect the Mobilizers to spring a surprise.

PCK vs PSM Squads

Prague CC Kings

Aakash Parmar, Arun Ashokan, Prakash Sadasivan, Sharan Ramakrishnan, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Ali Sittar, Charles Croucher, Sameera Maduranga, Sivagnanam Gnanatheeswaran, Suditha Udugala, Keyur Mehta, Kushal Mendon, Laxminarayanan Selvan, Smit Patel, Surya Rengarajan, Hilal Ahmad, Sudhir Gladson

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

Mani Paduru, Naveen Purandhar, Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, Siddharth Sharma, Vineet Mahajan, Ashok Somireddy, Nokul Namburi, Kapil Kumar, Prasad Ramachandran, Suresh Kuramboyina, Vijay Karthikeyan, Al Mahmud, Santosh Reddy, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Arun Konda, Arun Natarajan, Sarthak Bhatta, Vatsal Kansara

PCK vs PSM Predicted XIs

Prague CC Kings

Hilal Ahmad (wk), Arun Ashokan (c), Sharan Ramakrishnan, Suditha Udugala, Keyur Mehta, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Sameera Maduranga, Ali Sittar, Smit Patel, Kushal Mendon, Laxminarayanan Selvan

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

Suresh Kuramboyina (c), Ashok Somireddy, Naveen Purandhar, Siddharth Sharma, Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, Arun Natarajan, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Arun Konda (wk), Gokul Namburi, Prasad Ramachandran, Vineet Mahajan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 15°C on the matchday with 44 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

158 was the highest first innings score posted on the first day of the tournament. However, bowlers are getting some crucial wickets in the middle overs. Barring one team, other sides failed to do well with the willow on Day 1.

PCK vs PSM Lineup

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

  • Sarthak Bhutta
  • Vatsal Kansara
  • Arun Natarajan
  • Arun Konda
  • Siddharth Sharma
  • Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor
  • Vineet Mahajan
  • Mani Paduru
  • Naveen Purandhar
  • Santhosh Reddy Bemmireddy
  • Vaibhav Naukudkar
  • Suresh Babu Kuramboyina
  • Ashokkumar Reddy Somireddy
  • Vijay Karthikeyan
  • Prasad Ramachandran
  • Gokul Sai Namburi
  • Kapil Kumar
  • AL Mahmud

Prague CC Kings

  • Sudhir Gladson
  • Hilal Ahmad
  • Sharan Ramakrishnan Sundareswaran
  • Arun Ashokan
  • Prakash Sadasivan
  • Aakash Parmar
  • Sudesh Wickramasekara
  • Keyur Mehta
  • Kushal Mendon
  • Smit Patel
  • Laxminarayanan Selvan
  • Surya Rengarajan
  • Sameera Maduranga
  • Sivagnanam Gnanatheeswaran
  • Suditha Udugala
  • Ali Hassan Sittar
  • Charles Croucher

Suggested Playing XI for PCK vs PSM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Naveen Purandhar, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Sharan Ramakrishnan, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Arun Ashokan, Keyur Mehta, Smit Patel, Arun Konda, Prasad Ramachandran, Laxminarayanan Selvan, Sameera Maduranga

Captain: Sudesh Wickramasekara Vice-captain: Keyur Mehta

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Hilal Ahmad, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Sharan Ramakrishnan, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Arun Ashokan, Siddharth Sharma, Keyur Mehta, Smit Patel, Prasad Ramachandran, Ashok Somireddy, Gokul Namburi

Captain: Sharan Ramakrishnan Vice-captain: Hilal Ahmad

Leave a comment