PBKS vs RR Live Score, Vivo IPL 2021 Live Score, PBKS vs RR Live Score Updates, PBKS vs RR Playing XI’s

PBKS vs RR Live Score, In the Match of VIVO IPL 2021 which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. PBKS vs RR Live Score, Match between Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Live on 21st September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PBKS vs RR Live Score, PBKS vs RR Live Score Updates

PBKS vs RR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PBKS vs RR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                   PBKS vs RR
Date:                      21st September,  2021
Time:                      07:30 PM IST.

Venue:                   Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Match Preview

The 32nd match of this season will see the battle between Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals. KL Rahul-led Punjab Kings will be squaring off against Sanju Samson-led Rajasthan Royals on the 21st of September at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Punjab Kings have won 3 of their 8 games so far, and are currently placed at the sixth position on the points table. On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals have won 3 of their 7 matches and, are currently standing fifth on the points table.

Punjab Kings last played against Delhi Capitals in Ahmedabad, where Delhi Capitals beat them by 7 wickets. While batting first, Punjab Kings posted 166 runs on the board, which the Delhi Capitals chased down in the 18th over itself. On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals last played against Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi, where they won the game by 55 runs. Against Rajasthan Royals’ 220 runs, SRH could only manage 165 runs and lost their second consecutive game.

The two teams have met 22 times in the history of IPL so far, where Punjab Kings won 10 matches while Rajasthan Royals won 12 games. The last time they played against each other in this season, Punjab Kings beat Rajasthan Royals by 4 runs.

PBKS vs RR Squads

Punjab Kings Squad:

Moises Henriques, Utkarsh Singh, KL Rahul, Nicholas Pooran, Prabhsimran Singh, Arshdeep Singh, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Jhye Richardson, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Riley Meredith, Saurabh Kumar, Chris Gayle, Dawid Malan, Deepak Hooda, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Shahrukh Khan, Fabian Allen, Jalaj Saxena

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Shivam Dube, Anuj Rawat, Jos ButtlerSanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Chetan Sakariya, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, KC Cariappa, Kuldip Yadav, Mayank Markande, Mustafizur Rahman, Shreyas Gopal, David Miller, Liam Livingstone, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Chris Morris, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia

PBKS vs RR redicted XIs

Punjab Kings:

KL Rahul (c & wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Shahrukh Khan, Fabian Allen, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi

Rajasthan Royals:

Sanju Samson (c & wk), Yashaswi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube, Liam Livingstone, Glenn Philips, Riyan Parag, Mustafizur Rahman, Chris Morris, Chetan Sakariya, Shreyas Gopal, Tabraiz Shamsi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The track at Sheikh Zayed Stadium is known to assist the batsmen and one can expect a balanced surface. Can use this to their advantage for posting bigger totals. However, the dew factor comes into play as it is an evening match and the pitch favours the spinners in the second half of the game

PBKS vs RR Lineup

Punjab Kings

  • KL Rahul
  • Harpreet Brar
  • Chris Gayle
  • Chris Jordan
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Ishan Porel
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Prabhsimran Singh
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Moises Henriques
  • Jalaj Saxena
  • Utkarsh Singh
  • Fabian Allen
  • Saurabh Kumar
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Adil Rashid
  • Aiden Markram

Rajasthan Royals

  • Sanju Samson
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Chris Morris
  • Akash Singh
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Mayank Markande
  • Shivam Dubey
  • KC Cariappa
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • David Miller
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Manan Vohra
  • Riyan Parag
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Oshane Thomas

Suggested Playing XI for PBKS vs RR Dream11 Fantasy Crick

Keeper – Lokesh Rahul

Batsmen – Mayank Agarwal (C), Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis

All-rounders – Chris Morris, Deepak Hooda, Fabian Allen, Shivam Dubey

Bowlers – Mustafizur Rahman, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami (VC)

Leave a comment