PAN vs SHA Live Score, Pondicherry T20 Live Score, PAN vs SHA Live Score Updates, PAN vs SHA Playing XI’s

PAN vs SHA Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T20 which will be played at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground. PAN vs SHA Live Score, Match between Panthers XI vs Sharks XI, Live on 23rd August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PAN vs SHA Live Score, PAN vs SHA Live Score Updates

PAN vs SHA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PAN vs SHA live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               PAN vs SHA Live Score,Match 8
Date:                  23rd August, 2021,
Time:                  8:00 PM IST

Venue:             Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground

Match Preview

Panthers XI will be lock horns against Sharks XI for the third time in the final match of this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20.

Panthers XI ended at the top of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20 whereas Sharks XI finished off at the third spot on the points table.

Panthers XI played ten matches in this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20 where they won eight matches while Sharks XI also played ten matches in this season where they managed to win five matches.

Panthers XI beat Tuskers XI by 7 wickets in the first Semi-Final match and Sharks XI beat Tigers XI by 2 runs in the second semi-final to reach the finals.

Both the teams have played two matches against each other in this season where Panthers XI won both matches against Sharks XI.

SHA vs TIG Squad

Panthers XI

Iqlas Naha, S Santhosh Kumaran, George Samuel A, Ameer Zeeshan N, Shivam Singh S, Damodaran Rohit, Sidak Gurvinder Singh, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Jayaprakash Manikandan, Priyam Ashish, Abin Mathew M, Mohan Doss R, Ganesaraj G, Tharun J, Aravindaraj A, Vignesh E

Sharks XI 

Raghu Sharma, T A Abeesh, Nipun Gaikwad, G Chiranjeevi, Akshay Jain S, S Sabari, Anand Subramanian, Mohit Mittan, G Thivagar, Logesh P, Jerish A, Sivamurugan M, Vijith A, Vishal Khokhar, Premraj, M Rajasekar

SHA vs TIG Predicted XIs

Panthers XI

Priyam Ashish, Damodaran Rohit (c), Ameer Zeeshan N, Iqlas Naha, Ashith Rajiv, George Samuel A (wk), Santhosh Kumaran S, J Manikandan, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Sidak Gurvinder Singh, SB Sai Chetan

Sharks XI

Nipun Gaikwad (wk), P Logesh, G Thivagar, Anand Subramanian, G Chiranjeevi (c), Premraj, Mohit Mittan, T A Abeesh, Raghu Sharma, Akshay Jain S, Vishal Khokhar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

SHA vs TIG Lineup

Panthers XI

  • George Samuel A
  • Mohan Doss R
  • Jayaprakash Manikandan
  • Priyam Ashish
  • Ashith Rajiv
  • Tharun J
  • Palanisamy P
  • V Manga Satya Sumanth
  • Ameer Zeeshan N
  • Iqlas Naha
  • Damodaran Rohit
  • Bharat Bhushan Sharma
  • S Santhosh Kumaran
  • Saie Sharan Y
  • Sidak Gurvinder Singh
  • S Sai Chetan

Sharks XI

  • Nipun Gaikwad
  • G Thivagar
  • Anand Subramanian
  • Premraj
  • Logesh P
  • Jerish A
  • Sivamurugan M
  • Mohit Mittan
  • G Chiranjeevi
  • Vishal Khokhar
  • Akshay Jain S
  • T A Abeesh
  • Vijith A
  • M Rajasekar
  • Raghu Sharma
  • S Sabari

Suggested Playing XI for SHA vs TIG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Nipun Gaikwad, Anand Subramanian, Priyam Ashish, Premraj, Iqlas Naha, Damodaran Rohit, Ameer Zeeshan N (c), Mohit Mittan (vc), Raghu Sharma, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, T A Abeesh

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for PAN vs SHA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

G Thivagar, Ashith Rajiv, Priyam Ashish, P Logesh (vc), Iqlas Naha (c), G Chiranjeevi, Ameer Zeeshan N, Mohit Mittan, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Sidak Gurvinder Singh, T A Abeesh

Leave a comment