PAN vs LIO Live Score, Pondicherry T20 Live Score, PAN vs LIO Live Score Updates, PAN vs LIO Playing XI’s

PAN vs LIO Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T20 which will be played at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground. PAN vs LIO Live Score, Match between Panthers XI vs Lions XI,  Live on 18th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PAN vs LIO Live Score, PAN vs LIO Live Score Updates

PAN vs LIO Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PAN vs LIO  live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              PAN vs LIO Live Score,Match 8
Date:                18th August, 2021, 2021,
Time:                 01:00 AM IST

Venue:             Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground

Match Preview

Panthers XI will be taking on Lions XI for the first time in the tenth match of this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20.

Panther XI is currently placed at the top of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20 whereas Lions XI is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Panthers XI played two matches in this season of the BYJU’s Pondicherry T20 where they won both of those matches while Lions XI played three matches in this season where they managed to win only one game.

PAN vs LIO Squad

Panthers X

Ameer Zeeshan N, Jayaprakash Manikandan, Rohit Damodaran, Tharun J, Sidak Singh, George Samuel A, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, S Santhosh Kumaran, Ganesaraj G, Priyam Ashish, Shivam Singh S, Abin Mathew, Aravindaraj A, Vignesh E, Iqlas Naha, Mohan Doss R

Lions XI

Kamaleeshwaran A, Parameeswaran S, Satish Jangir B, Shri Sivagunal S, Surendar B, Ayyanar R, Muhammed Salmanul Faris, Kannan Vignesh, Magadevan Mathan, Murugan P, Rajaram S, Santhamoorthy S, Ajith kumar A, Nitish Salekar, Shreeraj Anant Gharat, Thennavan N

PAN vs LIO Predicted XIs

Panthers XI: Rohit Damodaran©, George Samuel A(wk), Abin Mathew, Ameer Zeeshan N, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Iqlas Naha, Jayaprakash Manikandan, Priyam Ashish, S Santhosh Kumaran, Ashith Rajiv, Sidak Singh

Bench: Ganesaraj G, Tharun J, Shivam Singh S

Lions XI: Ayyanar R(wk), Thennavan N, Shreeraj Anant Gharat, Baskaran Surendar©, Parameeswaran S, Kamaleeshwaran A, Satish Jangir B, Kannan Vignesh, Nitish Salekar, Santhamoorthy S, Murugan P

Bench: Magadevan Mathan, Ajith Kumar S, Rajaram S

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

PAN vs LIO Lineup

Panthers XI

  • Iqlas Naha
  • S Santhosh Kumaran
  • George Samuel A
  • Ameer Zeeshan N
  • Shivam Singh S
  • Damodaran Rohit
  • Sidak Gurvinder Singh
  • Bharat Bhushan Sharma
  • Jayaprakash Manikandan
  • Priyam Ashish
  • Abin Mathew M
  • Mohan Doss R
  • Tharun J
  • Ashith Rajiv
  • Palanisamy P
  • Saie Sharan Y
  • S Sai Chetan
  • V Manga Satya Sumanth

Lions XI

  • Kannan Vignesh
  • Shri Sivagunal S
  • M Mathan
  • S Rajaram
  • S Parameeswaran
  • A Kamaleeshwaran
  • Satish Jangir B
  • SanthaMoorthy
  • Nitish Manik Salekar
  • P Murugan
  • R Ayyanar
  • B Surendar
  • N Thennavan
  • Muhammed Salmanul Faris
  • Ajith Kumar A
  • Shreeraj Anant Gharat
  • A Angappan

Suggested Playing XI for PAN vs LIO Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – R Ayyanar

Batsmen –   Ameer Zeeshan N, Nitish Manik-Salekar, Shreeraj Anant Gharat

All-rounders – Kannan Vignesh, Iqlas Naha (C), Damodaran Rohit, S Parameeswaran (VC)

Bowlers – Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Satish Jangir B, Abin Mathew M

Leave a comment