OS-W vs NB-W Live Score, Women’s Super-Smash T20 Live Score, OS-W vs NB-W Live Score Updates, OS-W vs NB-W Playing XI’s

OS-W vs NB-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at University Oval, Dunedin.. OS-W vs NB-W Live Score, Match between Northern Brave Women vs Otago Sparks Women Live on 12th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

OS-W vs NB-W Live Score, OS-W vs NB-W Live Score Updates

OS-W vs NB-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest OS-W vs NB-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         OS-W vs NB-W
Date:                            12th December,  2021
Time:                             2:40 AM IST

Venue:                           University Oval, Dunedin.

OS-W vs NB-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at University Oval. OS-W vs NB-W Live Score, Match between Northern.

Match Preview

Northern Brave Women are all set to clash with Otago Sparks Women in the 4th match of the Women’s Super Smash T20 on Friday. Northern Brave Women have had a poor time in the previous edition of the tournament where they managed to win only 3 out of the 10 matches they played. They will want to kick off their campaign on a positive note.

Otago Sparks Women, on the other side, would have wanted to start their campaign with a win, but what they got was much more than what they could have wished for. Not only did they win the opening match against Central Hinds Women, but they completely thrashed their opposition. They would like to continue the same momentum for the rest of the tournament.

OS-W vs NB-W Squads

Northern Brave Women Squad:

Brooke Halliday, Caitlin Gurrey, Lucy Boucher, Makayla Templeton, Naomi Matthews, Eimear Richardson, Georgina Harris, Kate Anderson (c), Lily Mulivaik, Nensi Patel, Sam Curtis, Tash Wakelin, Anne Ewart (Wk), Holly Topp (Wk), Charlotte Sarsfield, Emma Baker, Kayley Knight, Lauren Heaps, Mereana Hyde, Shriya Naidu

Otago Sparks Women Squad:

Bella James, Caitlin Blakely, Felicity Leydon-Davis, Olivia Gain, Suzie Bates (c), Eden Carson, Hayley Jensen, Kate Ebrahim, Katey Martin (wk), Polly Inglis (wk), Emma Black, Marina Lamplough, Molly Loe, Sophie Oldershaw

OS-W vs NB-W Predicted XIs

Northern Brave Women:

Annie Ewart, Brooke Halliday, Katie Gurrey, Lucy Boucher, Makayla Templeton, Eimear Richardson, Kate Anderson, Nensi Patel, Georgina Harris, Charlotte Sarsfield, Shriya Naidu

Otago Sparks Women:

Suzie Bates, Hayley Jensen, Bella James, Caitlin Blakely, Katey Martin (c & wk), Polly Inglis, Kate Ebrahim, Eden Carson, Emma Black, Marina Lamplough, Sophie Oldershaw

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

OS-W vs NB-W Lineup

Northern Brave Women

  • Annie Ewart
  • Holly Topp
  • Brooke Halliday
  • Katie Gurrey
  • Lucy Boucher
  • Makayla Templeton
  • Naomi Matthews
  • Eimear Richardson
  • Lily Mulivai
  • Kate Anderson
  • Nensi Patel
  • Sam Barriball
  • Georgina Harris
  • Charlotte Sarsfield
  • Kayley Knight
  • Shriya Naidu
  • Lauren Heaps
  • Meddy Hyde
  • Emma Baker
  • Otago Sparks Women

  • Katey Martin
  • Polly Inglis
  • Suzie Bates
  • Caitlin Blakely
  • Bella James
  • Felicity Leydon-Davis
  • Olivia Gain
  • Kate Ebrahim
  • Hayley Jensen
  • Eden Carson
  • Emma Black
  • Sophie Oldershaw
  • Molly Loe
  • Marina Lamplough

Suggested Playing XI for OS-W vs NB-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Katey Martin

Batters – Suzie Bates, Kate Anderson, Caitlin Blakely

All-rounders – Kate Ebrahim (c), Hayley Jensen, Nensi Patel

Bowlers – Emma Black (vc), Sophie Oldershaw, Kayley Night, Meddy Hyde

Leave a comment