OMN vs MUM Live Score, Mumbai Tour of Oman Live Score, OMN vs MUM Live Score Updates, OMN vs MUM Playing XI’s

OMN vs MUM Live Score, In the Match of Mumbai Tour of Oman 2021 which will be played at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket.. OMN vs MUM Live Score, Match between Oman vs Mumbai Live on 27th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

OMN vs MUM Live Score, OMN vs MUM Live Score Updates

OMN vs MUM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest OMN vs MUM Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               OMN vs MUM Live Scor
Date:                 27th  August,  2021
Time:                 2:30 PM IST

Venue:              Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket.


Match Preview

The Oman side got the better of the Mumbai outfit in the first T20 between the two sides. After restricting the Mumbai side to a score of 131/9 in 20 overs, Oman went past the target with 2 wickets to spare to take a 1-0 lead in the series.

Now, the pressure will be on Mumbai, as a loss in the 2nd T20 would mean that they lose the series. While Mumbai will be looking to level the series, the Oman outfit will look to take an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series.

OMN vs MUM Squads

Oman Squad

Shoaib Khan, Amanpreet Sirah, Aqib Ilyas, Khawar Ali, Sandeep Goud, Wasim Ali, Zeeshan Maqsood, Naseem Khushi, Suraj Kumar, Bilal Khan, Fayyaz Butt, Kaleemullah, Mohammad Nadeem, Rafiullah M, Rajan K, Rashadmohammed Qadar, Sufyan Mehmood, Ubaid Ullah, Ayaan Khan, Jatinder Singh, Mehran Khan, Sammay S

Mumbai Squad

Chinmay Sutar, Sujit Nayak, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Parkar, Sairaj Patil , Shams Mulani, Hardik Tamore, Deepak Shetty, Dhrumil Matkar, Mohit Avasthi, Shashank Attarde, Aakarshit Gomel, Aman Hakim Khan, Armaan Jaffer

OMN vs MUM Predicted XIs


Jatindersingh Singh, Shoaib Khan, Aaqib Illyas, Zeeshan Maqsood, Mohammad Nadeem, Sandeep Goud, Ayaan Khan, Muhammed Naseem Kushi, Khawar Ali, Kaleemullah, Bilal Khan.


Yashasvi Jaiswal, Aakarshit Gomel, Aman Khan, Arman Jaffer, Shams Mulani, Hardik Tamore, Sujit Naik, Aakash Parakar, Shashank Attarde, Mohit Avasthi, Deepak Shetty.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch is one where run-scoring will be difficult. Only batsmen who apply themselves will be able to succeed. Expect the bowlers to enjoy an advantage over the batsmen on this surface.

OMN vs MUM Lineup


  • Jatinder Singh
  • Aqib Ilyas
  • Zeeshan Maqsood
  • Mohammad Nadeem
  • Sandeep Goud
  • Ayaan Khan
  • Naseem Khushi
  • Khawar Ali
  • Kaleemullah
  • Bilal Khan
  • Mehran Khan
  • Shoaib Khan
  • Suraj Kumar
  • Fayyaz Butt
  • Sufiyan Mehmood


  • Aakarshit Gomel
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Aman Khan
  • Armaan Jaffer
  • Shams Mulani
  • Hardik Tamore
  • Sujit Nayak
  • Shashank Attarde
  • Mohit Avasthi
  • Deepak Shetty
  • Akash Parkar
  • Chinmay Sutar
  • Dhrumil Matkar
  • Sairaj Patil

Suggested Playing XI for OMN vs MUM Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Mohammed Naseem Kushi

Batsmen – Jatinder Singh (VC), Mehran Khan, Armaan Jaffer, Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-rounders – Aaqib Ilyas, Shams Mulani (C), Aman Hakim Khan

Bowlers – Bilal-Khan, Kaleemullah, Sairaj Patil

Leave a comment