OEI vs WLP Live Score, ECS T10 Cartaxo, Live Score, OEI vs WLP Live Score Updates, OEI vs WLP Playing XI’s

OEI vs WLP Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Cartaxo, which will be played at Cartaxo Cricket Ground, Cartaxo. OEI vs WLP Live Score, Match between Oeiras vs Wild Panthers Live on 10th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

OEI vs WLP Live Score, OEI vs WLP Live Score Updates

OEI vs WLP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest OEI vs WLP Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     OEI vs WLP
Date:                       10th September,  2021
Time:                       4:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Cartaxo Cricket Ground, Cartaxo

Match Preview

Oeiras will be battling against Wild Panthers for the first time in the eighteenth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Cartaxo.

Oeiras is currently placed at the fifth position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Cartaxo whereas Wild Panthers is currently placed at the top of the points table.

Oeiras played four matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Cartaxo where they were able to win only two matches while Wild Panthers played three matches in this season where they won all of those matches.

OEI vs WLP Squads

Oeiras CC

Paulo Buccimazza, Fakhrul Hussain, Imran Muhammad, Jiteshkumar Balkrisna, Kuldeep Gholiya, Ranjit Narayan, Krut Patel, Conrad Greenshields, Michael Harris, Silkesh Deuchande, Parth Joujant, Nishant Prakash, Kapil Surendrakumar, Sunil Kumar, Prince Maratha, Shayaddur Rahman, Nishank Popat, John Foster, Amandeep, Kumar Rohit, Jai Mandhan, Joseph Frost.

Wild Panthers

Md Siraj Nipo, Azhar Andani, Akshar Patel, Bhaumik Patel, Daxesh Patel, Dharm Patel, Dhaval Patel, Dikshit Patel, Gaurang Patel, Hardik Patel, Kishan Suthar, Mitul Patel, Parth Patel, Sunil Patel, Waqar Nasir, Jaydeep Patel,

OEI vs WLP Predicted XIs

Oeiras: Kuldeep Gholiya, Conrad Greenshields, Ranjit Narayan, Jiteshkumar Balkrisna©, Paulo Buccimazza, Parth Jounjat(wk), Krut Patel, Kumar Rohit, Sunil Kumar, Shayaddur Rahman, Jai Mandhan

Bench: Nishant Prakash, Amandeep, Michael Harris

Wild Panthers: Azhar Andani, Waqar Nasir, Dikshit Patel, Md Siraj Nipo, Hardik Patel, Kishan Suthar(wk), Dhaval Patel, Dharm Patel, Akshar Patel(c), Mitul Patel, Parth Patel

Bench: Sunil Patel, Daxesh Patel, Bhaumik Patel

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 57 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Cartaxo Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Chasing will be a preferable choice on this wicket.

OEI vs WLP Lineup

Oeiras CC

  • Kuldeep Gholiya
  • Amandeep
  • John Foster
  • Nishank Popat
  • Jiteshkumar Balkrisna
  • Ranjit Narayan
  • Conrad Greenshields
  • Kumar Rohit
  • Nishant Prakash
  • Kapil Surendrakumar
  • Md Fakhrul Hussain
  • Paulo Buccimazza
  • Prince Maratha
  • Parth Joujant
  • Krut Patel
  • Shayaddur Rahman
  • Sunil Kumar
  • Silkesh Deuchande
  • Michael Harris
  • Jai Mandhan
  • Joseph Frost
  • Bruno Cavalleri

Wild Panthers

  • Sunil Patel
  • Azher Andani
  • Jaydeep Patel
  • Mohammad Siraj Nipo
  • Mitul Patel
  • Akshar Patel
  • Kishan Suthar
  • Daxesh Patel
  • Dhaval Patel
  • Waqar Nasir
  • Dikshit Patel
  • Dharm Patel
  • Hardik Patel
  • Parth Patel
  • Gaurang Patel
  • Bhaumik Patel
  • Nitin Agarwal
  • Hardik Parekh
  • Jayeshkumar Patel
  • Deep Patel
  • Samarthkumar Patel

Suggested Playing XI for OEI vs WLP Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Kishan Suthar

Batsmen – Azher Andani (C), Jiteshkumar Balkrisna, Waqar Nasir

All-rounders – Mohammad Siraj Nipo, Conrad Greenshields, Ranjit Narayan (VC), Krut Patel

Bowlers – Mitul Patel, Parth Patel, Jai Mandhan

Leave a comment