ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score, Odisha Women’s T20 Live Score, ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score Updates, ODP-W vs ODG-W Playing XI’s

ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score, In the Match of Odisha Women’s T20 2021 which will be played at KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneshwar. ODP-W vs ODG-WLive Score, Match between Odisha Purple and Odisha Yellow Live on January 24th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score, ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score Updates

ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score
Date:            24th January 2021
Time:            07:00 PM IST.

Venue:          KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneshwar.

ODP-W vs ODG-W Live Score

Match Preview

Odisha Purple were dominant in their first game. They batted first and posted 122 which is still the highest score of this season so far. With the ball, they shot Odisha Red out for a mere 65 as all the bowlers chipped in nicely.

Thus, they will be looking to build on this win and take some momentum forward in the tournament.

On the other hand, Odisha Green have had a mixed start. They lost to Odisha Violet heavily as they fell five runs short of the revised Duckworth-Lewis target.

However, they did get over the line in their last game against Odisha Yellow as they hunted down 111 in the final over.

ODP-W vs ODG-W Squads

Odisha Purple:

Prathana Pratisruti, Roshni Bagarty, Sarita Mehera, Gangadhar Manjulata Alakana, Madhusmita Behera (c), Rani Tudu, Subhra Niranjana Swain, Monalisa Rout, Puja Rani Das, Sakina Khatun, Subhasmita Acharya, Priyankavee Muduli, Leona Priyadarshini, D Janaki Reddy, Joyce Nayak.

Odisha Green:

Pragyan Mohanty, Alipsa Biswal, BLS Baisnavi, Rasnara Parwin, Bhabani Dhada, Rameswari Naik, Rani Kumar Prasad, Lipika Mohato, Sushree Anita Singh, Nidhi Singh, Aparna Rani Sahoo, Sabita Kachim, Nishta Dutta, Sarojini Giri, Sumitra Sahoo.

Predicted XI’s

Odisha Purple

Sarita Mehera, Madhusmita Behera, Rani Tudu, Subhra N Swain, G M Alakananda, D Janaki Reddy, Monalisa Rout (wk), Roshni Bagarty, Leona Priyadarshani, Puja Rani Das, Banalata Mallick

Odisha Green

Alipsa Biswal, Sumitra Sahoo, Sarojini Giri, Pragyan Mohanty (wk), Rasnara Parwin, BLS Baisnavi, Nidhi Singh, Rameswari Naik, Rani Kumar Prasad, Sushree Anita Singh, Bhabani dhada

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather in Bhubaneshwar will remain sunny throughout the game without any interruptions of rain. The temperature is expected to hover around the 28 Degrees Celsius range.

It’s a 100-120 kind of surface and is pretty much balanced. Add to that, the pitch gets slower after the first innings and it becomes difficult for the batters to chase.

Average first innings score: 

112 (Out of last four matches played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 1; Lost – 3; Tied – 0

ODP-W vs ODG-W Top Picks

  • Rasmita Chinara will be a good pick for your team as she scored 66 runs in two games including a fifty in the first match against Odisha Green.
  • Anjali Singh has scored 31 runs with the bat and plucked 4 wickets including a 3-wicket haul in the last game.
  • Kalpana Nayak is a talented player who has bagged 4 wickets in two games. However, she is yet to make some impact with the bat.
  • Sasmita Mahalik has opened the innings for Odisha Yellow and batted well against Odisha Green. She scored 49 runs before being stumped by Pragyan Mohanty in the over of Rani Kumar Prasad.
  • Sangita Khadia is another player who should be added in your batting department. She scored 34 runs and been expensive with the ball (0/22) in her two overs.
  • Laxmipriya Naik and the skipper, Priyanka Priyadarsinihave showed some good numbers with the ball. Both the bowlers picked up 2 wickets by giving away just 18 and 19 runs respectively.

Suggested Playing XI for ODP-W vs ODG-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Pragyan Mohanty, Sarita Mehera, Alipsa Biswal, Sarojini Giri, Madhusmita Behera, Subhra N Swain, G M Alakananda, Rasnara Parwin, D Janaki Reddy, Rameswari Naik, Rani Kumar Prasad

Captain: Rasnara Parwin Vice-captain: Sarita Mehera

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Pragyan Mohanty, Sarita Mehera, Rani Tudu, Sushree Anita Singh, Madhusmita Behera, Rasnara Parwin, Bhabani Dhada, Banalata Mallick, D Janaki Reddy, Rameswari Naik, Rani Kumar Prasad

Captain: Madhusmita Behera Vice-captain: D Janaki Reddy

Leave a comment