ODL vs ODJ Live Score, 19th Match, Odisha T20 Live Score, ODL vs ODJ Live Score Updates, ODL vs ODJ Playing XI’s

ODL vs ODJ Live Score, In the Match of Odisha T20 2020 which will be played at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack. ODL vs ODJ Live Score, Match between Odisha Lions vs Odisha Jaguars Live on January 5th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ODL vs ODJ Live Score, ODL vs ODJ Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ODL vs ODJ Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ODL vs ODJ Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

TV channels: Sky Sports will broadcast the tournament in New Zealand and Australia while Star Sports have the broadcasting rights in India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh and Maldives. If you’re from Pakistan, you can watch the match on PTV Sports. Willlow TV will stream the matches in United States while fans in South Africa can watch the games on SuperSport.

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          ODL vs ODJ Live Score
Date:             January 5th, 2021
Time:            11:30 AM IST.

Venue:           Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

ODL vs ODJ Live Score

Match Preview

Odisha Lions are placed fourth in the Odisha T20 points table, having won two of their five games. They registered a massive 67-run victory over Odisha Tigers in their last match.

Odisha Jaguars, on the other hand, are floundering at the bottom of the points table with only a single victory from their five games. They defeated Odisha Cheetahs in their previous encounter by 48 runs to pull off their first win in the Odisha T20.

If the Jaguars are to have any chance of making it to the playoffs, they need to win all of their remaining five games.

The fans can expect some fireworks from both teams in this crucial game.

ODL vs ODJ Squads

Odisha Lions

Rakesh Pattanaik, Saroja Panda, Subhrajyoti Mishra, Swastik Samal, Deepak Behera, S Sahoo, Bikash Rout, Sujit Skhetra Lenka, Alok Mangaraj, Chinmay Sahoo, Nauttam Bhanja, Ansuman Tripathy, Biswabhusan Bihari, Ajay Goura, Durgaprasad Behera, Abhishek Giri.

Odisha Jaguars

Lagnajit Samal, Girija Rout, Rashmi Sahoo, Sunil Sahoo, Shamsul Khan, Kshyama Bal, Sandeep Chauhan, Nihar Bhuyan, Manoj Kashyap, Bibhu Mallick, Nirbishankar Barik, Anwesh Das, Rahul Choudhary, Dibya Das, Abhijit Barik.

ODL vs ODJ Predicted XIs

Odisha Lions

Swastik Samal, Subhrajyoti Mishra, Rakesh Pattanaik, Sujit Lenka (c & wk), Nauttam Bhanja, Bikash Rout, Chinmay Sahoo, Deepak Behera, Biswabhusan Bihari, Abhisek Giri, Sibhasish Sahoo

Odisha Jaguars

Nirbishankar Barik, Sunil Sahoo, Girjia Rout (c), Shamsul Khan, Abhijit Barik, Lagnajit Samal, Kshyama Bal (wk), Rahul Choudhary, Sandeep Chauhan, Manoj Kashyap, Rashmi Sahoo

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The Barabati Stadium pitch is the batsmen’s favourite, with more wickets taken by spinners on this pitch. An exciting match is expected to take place on this ground.

The sky will be clear at the time of the match in Odisha. The temperature will be around 32 ° C, and the humidity level will be 33%.

ODL vs ODJ Top Picks

  • S Samal was outstanding with the bat in the last game as he made 56 not out from 45 balls to steer the team home. He struck 7 fours and 1 six in his innings.
  • A Giri was very effective with the ball and claimed 3 wickets for 18 runs in the previous game in four overs. He can be expected to add to his wickets tally today. 
  • S Mishra made 43 runs from 44 balls and scored 7 fours. He looked in good touch and can be predicted to get a big score today.
  • R Choudhary picked up 3 wickets in the previous game and gave away just 23 runs. He can exploit the conditions well and could be the X-Factor.

Suggested Playing XI for ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Kshyama Bal, Sujit Lenka, Shamsul Khan, Swastik Samal, Bikash Rout, Girjia Rout, Rakesh Pattanaik, Deepak Behera, Manoj Kashyap, Lagnajit Samal, Sibhasish Sahoo

Captain: Rakesh Pattanaik Vice-captain: Lagnajit Samal

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Sujit Lenka, Abhijit Barik, Sunil Sahoo, Subhrajyoti Mishra, Swastik Samal, Nirbishankar Barik, Rakesh Pattanaik, Manoj Kashyap, Rahul Choudhary, Lagnajit Samal, Abhishek Giri

Captain: Rakesh Pattanaik Vice-captain: Manoj Kashyap

Leave a comment