MSA vs TAD Live Score, Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Live Score, MSA vs TAD Live Score Updates, MSA vs TADD Playing XI’s

MSA vs TAD Live Score, In the Match of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022, which will be played at Montjuic Ground. NW vs MSA Live Score, Match between Morrisville Samp Army vs Team Abu Dhabi Live on 4 Dec 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MSA vs TAD Live Score, MSA vs TAD Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MSA vs TAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MSA vs TAD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 MSA vs TAD
Date:                                   4 Dec 2022  2022
Time:                                1:30 PM IST

Venue:                              Montjuic Ground


Match Preview

Morrisville Samp Army and Team Abu Dhabi will play the third place play-off of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 on Sunday (December 4) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The Samp Army were dominant enough in the group phase and won five out of seven matches to finish in the second position in the points tally. However, they couldn’t deliver the same performance in the qualifiers and lost both the qualifiers. Deccan Gladiators defeated the Samp Army by eight wickets in the second qualifier after chasing the target of 120 runs in 9.4 overs. On the other hand, Team Abu Dhabi finished in third place in the points table after winning four out of seven matches. They lost the eliminator game against the Gladiators by a mere margin of five runs despite chasing a target of just 95 runs. In the first game of the season, Team Abu Dhabi defeated the Samp Army by 18 runs after posting a total of 100 runs.

MSA vs TAD Saquad

Morrisville Samp Army Squad

Moeen Ali(C), Johnson Charles(WK), Shimron Hetmyer, David Miller, Karim Janat, Basil Hameed, Dwaine Pretorius, Chamika Karunaratne, Ahmed Raza, Sheldon Cottrell, Maheesh Theekshana, Obus Pienaar, Ibrahim Zadran, Bas de Leede, Calvin Savage, Colin de Grandhomme, Kashif Daud, Raja Akifullah-Khan, George Garton, Andries Gous(WK), Anrich Nortje

Team Abu Dhabi  Squad

Alex Hales, Chris Lynn(C), James Vince(WK), Brandon King, Fabian Allen, Alishan Sharafu, Andrew Tye, Mohammad Kamran Atta(WK), Peter Hatzoglou, Adil Rashid, Naveen-ul-Haq, Darwish Rasooli, Ali Abid, Amad-Butt, Ethan Dsouza, David Payne, Philip Salt(WK), Mustafizur Rahman

MSA vs TAD Predicted XIs

Morrisville Samp Army

DA Miller, Shimron Hetmyer, C Karunaratne, MM Ali(C), Dwaine Pretorius, Karim Janat, Basil Hameed, Johnson Charles, Sheldon Cottrell, Ahmed Raza, M Theekshana

Team Abu Dhabi

CA Lynn(C), Brandon King, A Sharafu, AD Hales, JM Vince, Fabian Allen, Kamran Atta, Naveen-ul-Haq, P Hatzoglou, AU Rashid, AJ Tye

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

The temperature is expected to hover around 28°C on the matchday with 61% humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

MSA vs TAD Lineup

Morrisville Samp Army

  • David Miller
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Johnson Charles
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Moeen Ali
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • George Garton
  • Andries Gous
  • Obus Pienaar
  • Ibrahim Zadran
  • Karim Janat
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Bas de Leede
  • Basil Hameed
  • Akif Raja
  • Ahmed Raza
  • Kashif Daud

Team Abu Dhabi

  • Chris Lynn
  • Fabian Allen
  • Philip Salt
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Peter Hatzoglou
  • Adil Rashid
  • Brandon King
  • Amad Butt
  • Darwish Rasooli
  • Alishan Sharafu
  • Alex Hales
  • Ali Abid
  • Ethan Dsouza
  • Andrew Tye
  • David Payne
  • James Vince

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for MSA vs TAD Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Johnson Charles

Batsmen – Paul Stirling, Eoin Morgan (VC), David Miller

All-rounders – Dwaine Pretorius (C), Kieron Pollard, Romario Shepherd

Bowlers – Akeal Hosein, Sheldon Cottrell, Anrich Nortje, Jordan Thompson

Leave a comment