NW vs BT Live Score, Abu Dhabi T10 Live Score, NW vs BT Live Score Updates, NW vs BT Playing XI’s

NW vs BT Live Score, In the Match of Abu Dhabi T10 2021, which will be played at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. NW vs BT Live Score, Match between Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors Live on 2nd December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NW vs BT Live Score, NW vs BT Live Score Updates

BT vs NW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BT vs NW Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  BT vs NW Live Score,
Date:                     2nd December at,  2021
Time:                     7:30 PM IST

Venue:                   Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

NW vs BT Live Score, In the Match of Abu Dhabi T10 2021, which will be played at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. NW vs BT Live Score, Match between Bang......

Match Preview

Northern Warriors will go one-on-one against Bangla Tigers in the 29th match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021. Northern Warriors are already out of the competition and will be playing just for their pride. The defending champions didn’t have a good tournament, as they have managed to bag only 2 wins from nine matches. They lost their last two matches against Chennai Warriors and Deccan Gladiators and have placed themselves in the 5th position in the team standings.

Bangla Tigers, on the other side, have had a decent run so far in this tournament. They lost their last two matches against Deccan Gladiators and Delhi Bulls by 62 and 12 runs respectively. Bangla Tigers walked off with a 5-wicket triumph in their last meeting with Northern Warriors. They occupy the 4th spot in the standings with 10 points.

Bangla Tigers:

Rameez Shahzad, Tom Moores (wk), Isuru Udana, Chirag Suri, Mohammad Irfan, Matheesha Pathirana, Afif Hossain, Qais Ahmad, Mahedi Hasan, George Garton, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Adam Hose, Fazalhaq Farooqi, David Wiese, Aryan Lakra, Noor Ahmad, Karim Janat, Andre Fletcher (c), Johnson Charles

Northern Warriors:

Duan Jansen, Nicky van den Bergh (c & wk), Eben Botha, Senuran Muthusamy, Heinrich Pieterse, Shaylen Pillay, Eldred Hawken, Christopher Britz, Taheer Isaacs, Lesego Senokwane, Jason Oakes, Johannes Diseko, Wesley Marshall, Caleb Seleka, Lwandiswa Zuma, Chad Classen

NW vs BT Predicted XIs

Bangla Tigers:

Andre Fletcher, Faf du Plessis (c), Johnson Charles (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Will Jacks, Benny Howell, James Faulkner, Luke Wood, Isuru Udana, Tom Hartley, Vishnu Sukumaran

Northern Warriors:

Kennar Lewis (wk), Moeen Ali, Samit Patel, Rovman Powell (c), Ross Whiteley, Chris Jordan, Umair Ali, Rayad Emrit, Abhimanyu Mithun, Josh Little, Imran Tahir

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s an excellent sporting surface where batters will definitely enjoy their outing in the middle and of course bowlers will be at the receiving end. It’s quite difficult to set the target in the shortest format of the game and hence bowling first is a good option.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 62 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

NW vs BT Lineup

Bangla Tigers

  • Faf du Plessis
  • James Faulkner
  • Benny Howell
  • Johnson Charles
  • Hazratullah Zazai
  • Will Jacks
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Isuru Udana
  • Sabir Rao
  • Will Smeed
  • Adam Lyth
  • Vishnu Sukumaran
  • Luke Wood
  • Karim Janat
  • Tom Hartley
  • Luke Fletcher
  • Hassan Khalid

Northern Warriors

  • Chris Jordan
  • Moeen Ali
  • Rovman Powell
  • Imran Tahir
  • Upul Tharanga
  • Rayad Emrit
  • Samit Patel
  • Kennar Lewis
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Kaunain Abbas
  • Joshua Little
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Ross Whiteley
  • Umair Ali
  • Abdul Shakoor
  • Gareth Delany
  • Mark Watt
  • Yo Mahesh

Suggested Playing XI for NW vs BT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Andre Fletcher, Johnson Charles, Kennar Lewis (c), Rovman Powell, Hazratullah Zazai, Samit Patel, Moeen Ali, Benny Howell, Rayad Emrit, Imran Tahir, James Faulkner (vc)

Leave a comment