NPC vs HOR Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, NPC vs HOR Live Score Updates, NPC vs HOR Playing XI’s

NPC vs HOR Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. NPC vs HOR Live Score, Match between North 24-PGS Champs vs Hooghly River Live on December 9th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NPC vs HOR Live Score, NPC vs HOR Live Score Updates

NPC vs HOR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NPC vs HOR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  NPC vs HOR
Date:                                    December 9th at, 2021
Time:                                    12:45 PM IST

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

The second Quarter Final match will see the battle between the top two league stage teams of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal Inter District T20.

North 24-PGS Tigers will lock horns against Hooghly River for the first time in the Quarter Final 2 match of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal Inter District T20.

North 24-PGS Tigers won all three matches in this season of the BYJU’s Bengal Inter District T20 so far while Hooghly River won two of their matches.

Nadia Super Dazzlers ended the league stages as the table toppers of Group C while the Hooghly River ended the league stages at the second position in Group B.

NPC vs HOR Squads:

North 24-PGS Champs Squad:

Suman Saha(WK), Sandipan Das Sr(C), Pankaj Shaw, Dipankar Halder, Raju Halder, Prabhat Maurya, Dipanjan Mukherjee, Koushik Ghosh, Prosenjit Kr Das, Uddipan Mukherjee, Rahul Basfore, Writtick Chatterjee, Sujit Kumar Yadav, Akhilesh Yadav, Modan Mohan Roy, Vineet Maurya, Sayan Bhowmik(WK), Sayan Mukherjee(WK), Sudip Chatterjee, Abhishek Das

Hooghly River Squad:

Sonu Narayan Naubagh, Swapnadeep Dey, Chandan Kumar Singh, Arnab Nandi, Abhijit Mal, Ronit Ghosh, Ravikant Singh, Subhrajyoti Das, Ritam Roy, SK MD Sulaiman, Writam Porel, Soumya Pakre, Durgesh Dubbey, Bidyut Adhikary, Dipak Prasad, Biswajit Yadav, Sachin Kumar Yadav, Sayak Basu, Rohit Kumar, Jahir Khan.

NPC vs HOR Probable Playing XIs:

North 24-PGS Champs:

Suman Saha (wk), Sandipan Das SR (c), Pankaj Shaw, Dipankar Halder, Dipanjan Mukherjee, Koushik Ghosh, Prosenjit Kr Das, Uddipan Mukherjee, Rahul Basfore, Vineet Maurya, Akhilesh Yadav

Hooghly River:

Pratik Bidyut Adhikary (wk), Dipak Prasad, Sachin Kumar Yadav, Writam Porel, Sonu Narayan Naubagh, Arnab Nandi (c), Subhrajyoti Das, Abhijit Mal, Ravikant Singh, Soumya Pakray, Jahir Khan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

NPC vs HOR Lineup

North 24-PGS Champs

  • Abhishek Das
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Koushik Ghosh
  • Uddipan Mukherjee
  • Pankaj Shaw
  • Prosenjit Kr Das
  • Prabhat Maurya
  • Raju Haldar
  • Sandipan Das Sr
  • Dipanjan Mukherjee
  • Sujit Kumar Yadav
  • Rahul Basfore
  • Sayan Bhowmik
  • Suman Saha
  • Sayan Mukherjee
  • Dipankar Halder
  • Vineet Maurya
  • Akhilesh Yadav
  • Modan Mohan Roy
  • Sudip Chatterjee-I


  • Dipak Prasad
  • Writam Porel
  • Arnab Nandi
  • Abhijit Mal
  • Ronit Ghosh
  • Ravikant Singh
  • Soumya Pakre
  • Durgesh Dubbey
  • Bidyut Adhikary
  • Biswajit Yadav
  • Sachin Kumar Yadav
  • Sayak Basu
  • Sonu Narayan Naubagh
  • Swapnadeep Dey
  • Chandan Kumar Singh
  • Subhrajyoti Das
  • Ritam Roy
  • SK MD Sulaiman
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Jahir Khan

Suggested Playing XI for NPC vs HOR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper – Bidyut Adhikary

Batsmen – Sandipan Das Sr, Koushik Ghosh, Pankaj Shaw

All-rounders – Abhijit Mal (C), Dipanjan Mukherjee, Arnab Nandi (VC), Uddipan Mukherjee

Bowlers – Rahul Basfore, Soumya Pakray, Jahir Khan

Leave a comment