NPC vs BUB Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, NPC vs BUB Live Score Updates, NPC vs BUB Playing XI’s

NPC vs BUB Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. NPC vs BUB Live Score, Match between North 24-PGS Champs vs Burdwan Blues Live on December 11th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NPC vs BUB Live Score, NPC vs BUB Live Score Updates

NPC vs BUB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NPC vs BUB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 NPC vs BUB
Date:                                    December 11th at, 2021
Time:                                    12:45 PM IS

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

North 24-PGS Champs are all set to take on Burdwan Blues in the second Semi-final of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Saturday (December 11). North 24-PGS Champs had a good tournament so far, having won all the three matches they played. They defeated Hooghly River in the second quarter-final by defending the total of 135 runs posted by them. They look a completely different side when their top-order batters perform well.

On the other side, Burdwan Blues are heading into this match by beating Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur in the 4th quarterfinal game. The opposition opted to bat first after winning the toss and posted a poor score of 73 runs on the board. Burdwan Blues chased down the target within 12 overs and 9 wickets in hand. The competition will get tougher for both teams as the tournament progresses to its business end.

NPC vs BUB Squads:

North 24-PGS Champs Squad:

Suman Saha(WK), Sandipan Das Sr(C), Pankaj Shaw, Dipankar Halder, Raju Halder, Prabhat Maurya, Dipanjan Mukherjee, Koushik Ghosh, Prosenjit Kr Das, Uddipan Mukherjee, Rahul Basfore, Writtick Chatterjee, Sujit Kumar Yadav, Akhilesh Yadav, Modan Mohan Roy, Vineet Maurya, Sayan Bhowmik(WK), Sayan Mukherjee(WK), Sudip Chatterjee, Abhishek Das

Burdwan Blues Squad:

Abhijeet Bhagat Abhishek Banerjee Aishik Patel Arikta Das Arnab Ghosh Bijoy Bhattacharjee Brajeswar Chattaraj Debapriya Ghosh Subham Chatterjee Akashdeep Ghosh Nikhil Sinha Akash Sarkar Ayan Chongdar Arka Sarkar Azaz Ansari Bhupender Singh Bishal Lama Rakesh Shaw, Sanjib Kumar Singh, Suman Das.

NPC vs BUB Probable Playing XIs:

North 24-PGS Tigers:

Suman Saha (wk), Sandipan Das SR (c), Pankaj Shaw, Dipanjan Mukherjee, Koushik Ghosh, Prosenjit Kr Das, Uddipan Mukherjee, Rahul Basfore, Vineet Maurya, Akhilesh Yadav, Raju Halder

Burdwan Blues:

Abhishek Banerjee, Shubham Chatterjee, Nikhil Sinha (wk), Azaz Ansari, Sanjib Kumar Singh, Suman Das, Debapriya Ghosh (c), Bhupender Singh, Abhijit Bhagat, Arka Sarkar, Arnab Ghosh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

NPC vs BUB Lineup

North 24-PGS Champs

  • Abhishek Das
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Koushik Ghosh
  • Uddipan Mukherjee
  • Pankaj Shaw
  • Prosenjit Kr Das
  • Prabhat Maurya
  • Raju Haldar
  • Sandipan Das Sr
  • Dipanjan Mukherjee
  • Sujit Kumar Yadav
  • Rahul Basfore
  • Sayan Bhowmik
  • Suman Saha
  • Sayan Mukherjee
  • Dipankar Halder
  • Vineet Maurya
  • Akhilesh Yadav
  • Modan Mohan Roy
  • Sudip Chatterjee-I

Burdwan Blues

  • Akash Sarkar
  • Ayan Chongdar
  • Bijoy Kr Bhattacharjee
  • Brajeswar Chattaraj
  • Aishik Patel
  • Nikhil Sinha
  • Akashdeep Ghosh
  • Sanjib Kumar Singh
  • Bishal Singh Lama
  • Rakesh Shaw
  • Bhupender Singh
  • Arka Sarkar
  • Arnab Ghosh
  • Abhisek Banerjee
  • Shubham Chatterjee
  • Arikta Das
  • Debapriya Gosh
  • Abhijit Bhagat
  • Suman Das
  • Azaz Ansari

Suggested Playing XI for NPC vs BUB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper – Suman Saha

Batsmen – Sandipan Das Sr, Koushik Ghosh, Pankaj Shaw, Abhijit Bhagat

All-rounders – Dipanjan Mukherjee (c), Uddipan Mukherjee

Bowlers – Azaz Ansari (vc), Rahul Basfore, Arka Sarkar, Sanjib Kumar Singh

Leave a comment