NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score, Women’s T20 Africa Qualifier Live Score, NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score Updates, NAM-W vs NIG-W Playing XI’s

NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s T20 Africa Qualifier, which will be played at Botswana Cricket Association Oval 2. NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score, Match between Namibia Women vs Nigeria Women Live on 9th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score, NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    NAM-W vs NIG-W
Date:                       9th September,  2021
Time:                      6:00 PM IST

Venue:                     Botswana Cricket Association Oval 2.

NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s T20 Africa Qualifier, which will be played at Botswana Cricket Association Oval 2. NAM-W vs NIG-W Live Score.

Match Preview

Namibia Women (NAM-W) will be up against Nigeria Women (NIG-W) in the eighth match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Africa Qualifiers at the Botswana Cricket Association Oval 2 in Botswana on Friday.

Namibia Women are currently second in the points table. They beat Uganda Women by four runs in their opening match. Nigeria Women, on the other hand, are currently at the top of the standings with one win from one. They will head into today’s encounter on the back of a five-wicket victory over Sierra Leone Women.

Namibia Women will be fighting against Nigeria Women for the first time in the eighth match of this season of the Women’s T20I Africa Qualifier.

NAM-W vs NIG-W Squads

Namibia Women

Irene van Zyl (c), Arrasta Diergaardt, Kayleen Green, Mezeryl Gorases, Victoria Hamunyela, Yasmeen Khan (wk), Mekelaye Mwatile, Wilka Mwatile, Sylvia Shihepo, Namusha Shiomwenyo, Adri van der Merwe, Kaylee van Wyk, Edelle van Zyl, Sune Wittmann

Nigeria Women

Blessing Etim (c), Omonye Asika (vc), Agatha Obulor, Taiwo Abdulquadri, Rachael Samson, Kehinde Abdulquadri, Abigail Igbobie, Salome Sunday, Miracle Imimole, Chinyenum George, Mary Desmond, Esther Sandy, Efosa Joy, Lucky Piety

NAM-W vs NIG-W Predicted XIs

Namibia Women: Adri van der Merwe, Sune Wittmann, Yasmeen Khan(wk), Kayleen Green, Irene van Zyl©, Jurriene Diergaardt, Edelle Van Zyl, Wilka Mwatile, Sylvia Shihepo, Merczerly Gorases, Victoria Hamunyela

Nigeria Women: Esther Sandy, Kehinde Abdulquadri, Salome Sunday, Blessing Etim©, Omonye Asika, Piety Lucky(wk), Joy Efosa, Mary Desmond, George Chinyenum, Taiwo Abdulquadri, Racheal Samson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The Botswana Cricket Association Oval 1 is a bowling-friendly one and offers great assistance to both pacers and spinners. Batters will have to spend quality time in the middle to get going here.

The pitch is expected to be a balanced one. Both the batters and bowlers might get equal assistance.

The temperature is expected to remain around 24 ° C on the game day, with a humidity of 38% and a wind speed of 19 km / h. There is no chance of precipitation during the match.

NAM-W vs NIG-W Lineup

Namibia Women

  • Yasmeen Khan
  • Arrasta Diergaardt
  • Sune Wittmann
  • Adri van der Merwe
  • Edelle Van Zyl
  • Kaylee van Wyk
  • Kayleen Green
  • Irene van Zyl
  • Sylvia Shihepo
  • Victoria Hamunyela
  • Wilka Mwatile
  • Shiwomwenyo Namusha
  • Mekelaya Mwatile
  • Mezerly Gorases

Nigeria Women

  • Abigail Igbobie
  • Lucky Piety
  • Salome Sunday
  • Kehinde Abdulquadri
  • Esther Sandy
  • Omonye Asika
  • Blessing Frank
  • Ogechi George-Enuechusue
  • Blessing Etim
  • Agatha Obulor
  • Chinyenum George
  • Joy Efosa
  • Oseyande Omonkhobhio
  • Mary Desmond
  • Rachael Samson
  • Taiwo Abdulquadri
  • Miracle Imimmole
  • Sabatina Izuakor

Suggested Playing XI for NAM-W vs NIG-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Yasmeen Khan

Batters – Sune Wittmann, Kehinde Abdulquadri, Jurriene Arrasta Diergaardt

All-rounders – Joy Efosa (C), Kayleen Green, Irene van Zyl (VC)

Bowlers – Wilka Mwatile, Rachael Samson, Sylvia Shihepo, Mary Desmond

Leave a comment