NAM vs UGA Live Score, Uganda Tour of Namibia, 1st T20I Live Score, NAM vs UGA Live Score Updates, NAM vs UGA Playing XI’s

NAM vs UGA Live Score, In the Match of Uganda Tour of Namibia, 1st T20I 2022, which will be played at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek.NAM vs UGA Live Score, Match between Namibia vs Uganda 9th April ,Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NAM vs UGA Live Score, NAM vs UGA Live Score Updates

NAM vs UGA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NAM vs UGA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                   NAM vs UGA
Date:                                     9th April ,  2022
Time:                                     1:30 PM IST

Venue:                                   United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek

NAM vs UGA Live Score, In the Match of Uganda Tour of Namibia, 1st T20I 2022, which will be played at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek.NAM vs UGA Live......

Match Preview

Namibia will host Uganda in a 3-match T20I series followed by two 50-over matches which will get underway on Friday. Namibia completely thrashed Uganda when they played against each other at the same time last year. They clean swept the T20I series by 3-0 and even won two unofficial ODI matches. Namibia are taking major steps at the international level and this series will boost them further. Gerhard Erasmus will lead the side in this series.

Uganda, on the other hand, are an inexperienced side in the international arena. They didn’t have much success when they toured Namibia the last time as they failed to win a single game. The last time they had played a T20I was in November 2021 against Kenya. They will look forward to giving a better show this time around.

NAM vs UGA Saquad

Namibia Squad:

Gerhard Erasmus(C), Stephan Baard, Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton(WK), Craig Williams, Jonathan Smit, Jan Frylinck, Jean-Pierre Kotze(WK), Bernard Scholtz, Ruben Trumpleman, Ben Shikongo, Mauritius Ngupita, Malan Kruger(WK), Lohan Louwrens(WK), Karl Birkenstock, Dylan Leicher, Tangeni Lungameni, Pikkie YaFrance

Uganda Squad:

Simon Ssesazi, Deusdedit Muhumuza, Kenneth Waiswa, Riazat Ali Shah, Brian Masaba(C), Juma Miyagi, Dineshkumar Nakrani, Frank Akankwasa, Fred Achelam(WK), Frank Nsubuga, Henry Senyondo, Emmanuel Hasahya, Richard Agamire, Gerald Mubiru, Arnold Otwani, Cosmas Kyewuta

NAM vs UGA Predicted XIs


 Craig Williams, Stephan Baard, Karl Birkenstock, Nicol Loftie-Eaton (wk), Gerhard Williams (c), Jan Frylinck, JJ Smit, Bernard Scholtz, Pikky Ya France, Ruben Trumpelmann, Dylan Leicher


 Brian Masaba (c), Deusdedit Muhumuza, Fred Achelam (wk), Richard Agamiire, Frank Akankwasa, Cosmas Kyewuta, Dinesh Nakrani, Frank Nsubuga, Henry Ssenyondo, Riazat Ali Shah, Kenneth Waiswa

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 21% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the United Cricket Club Ground is a balanced one, with reasonable assistance for both batters and bowlers on offer. It is anticipated to provide some preliminary help to the swing bowlers and the spinners might have to toil hard for wickets here.

NAM vs UGA Lineup


  • Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton
  • Malan Kruger
  • Lohan Louwrens
  • Gerhard Erasmus
  • Stephan Baard
  • Craig Williams
  • Karl Birkenstock
  • Jonathan Smit
  • Jan Frylinck
  • Ruben Trumpelmann
  • Bernard Scholtz
  • Ben Shikongo
  • Mauritius Ngupita
  • Tangeni Lungameni
  • Helao-Pikkie YaFrance
  • Dylan Leicher


  • Fred Achelam
  • Simon Ssesazi
  • Kenneth Waiswa
  • Emmanuel Hasahya
  • Arnold Otwani
  • Dinesh Nakrani
  • Riazat Ali Shah
  • Juma Miyaji
  • Deusdedit Muhumuza
  • Frank Nsubuga
  • Henry Ssenyondo
  • Frank Akankwasa
  • Cosmas Kyewuta
  • Gerald Mubiru
  • Brian Masaba
  • Richard Agamire

Suggested Playing XI for NAM vs UGA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton

Batsmen – Merwe-Gerhard Erasmus (C), Simon Ssesazi, Stephan Baard

All-rounders – Jan Frylinck, Dinesh Nakrani (VC), Jonathan Smit, Riazat Ali Shah

Bowlers – Ruben Trumpleman, Frank Nsubuga, Bernard Scholtz

Leave a comment