MU vs BB Live Score, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Live Score, MU vs BB Live Score Updates, MU vs BB Playing XI’s

MU vs BB Live Score, MU vs BB  In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..MU vs BB Live Score, Match between Mangalore United vs Bengaluru Blasters Live on 15th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MU vs BB Live Score, MU vs BB Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MU vs BB Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest MU vs BB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                         MU vs BB Live Score,
Date:                                           15th August 2022
Time:                                          1:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore.


Match Preview

Mangalore United will take on Bengaluru Blasters in the 17th match of the Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysore on Monday. Mangalore United are heading into this match with a fantastic triumph over Gulbarga Mystics in their previous match. Bangaluru Blasters, on the other side, are heading into this match with a loss against Mysore Warriors in their most recent match. Now, they will look to make a comeback in this match and return to winning ways whereas Mangalore United will look to extend their winning streak and strengthen their position at the points table.

MU vs BB Squads

Mangalore United Squad

Ravikumar Samarth(C), Macneil Noronha, Nikin Jose, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri(WK), Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma, M Venkatesh, HS Sharath, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Shashikumar-K, Dheeraj J Gowda, Raghuveer Pavalur(WK), Rohith Kumar-AC, Yashovardhan Parantap, Amogh-S, Chinmay N Ammanagi, Mohammed Ilyas, Aditya Somanna, Mashooq Hussain

Bengaluru Blasters Squad

LR Chethan, Mayank Agarwal(C), KV Aneesh, Shivkumar Rakshith(WK), Jagadeesha Suchith, Kranthi-Kumar, L R Kumar, Aniruddha Joshi, Ronit More, Rishi Bopanna, T Pradeep, Lochan Gowda, Suraj Ahuja(WK), Shaun Joseph, Prajwal Krishna, Tanay Valmik, Paras Gurbax Arya, Santokh Singh-I, Kush Marate

MU vs BB Predicted XIs

Mangalore United

Ravikumar Samarth (c), Macneil Hadley Noronha, Nikin Jose, Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma, Muralidhara Venkatesh, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri (wk), Vijaykumar Vyashak, HS Sharath, Rohit Kumar

Bengaluru Blasters

LR Chethan (wk), Mayank Agarwal (c), Aneesh KV, Suraj Ahuja, Shivkumar Rakshith, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kranthi Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Kumar LR, Ronit More, Pradeep T

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

MU vs BB Lineup

Mangalore United

  • Raghuveer Pavalur
  • Abhinav Manohar
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Nikin Jose
  • Chinmay N Ammanagi
  • Amit Verma
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Aditya Somanna
  • HS Sharath
  • Vijaykumar Vyshak
  • M Venkatesh
  • Shashikumar-K
  • Dheeraj Gowda
  • Yashovardhan Parantap
  • Sujay Sateri
  • Macneil Noronha
  • Amogh-S
  • Rohith Kumar-AC
  • Mashooq Hussain
  • Mohammed Ilyas

Bengaluru Blasters

  • Suraj Ahuja
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Aniruddha Joshi
  • Kranthi Kumar
  • S Rakishith
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • LR Chethan
  • Rishi Bopanna
  • T Pradeep
  • Ronit More
  • Lochan Gowda
  • KV Aneesh
  • Kush Marate
  • Tanay Valmik
  • L R Kumar
  • Paras Gurbax Arya
  • Shaun Joseph
  • Santokh Singh-I
  • Prajwal Krishna

Suggested Playing XI for MU vs BB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Shivkumar Rakshith

Batsmen – Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Nikin Jose (VC)

All-rounders – Jagadeesha Suchith (C), Amit Verma, LR Chethan

Bowlers – HS Sharath, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Rishi Bopanna, M Venkatesh

Leave a comment