MRC vs PRC Live Score, KCA Club Championship, Live Score, MRC vs PRC Live Score Updates, MRC vs PRC Playing XI’s

MRC vs PRC Live Score, In the Match of Kerala Club Championship 2021 which will be played at S. D. College Cricket Ground. MRC vs PRC Live Score, Match between Masters RCC vs Prathibha Cricket Club Live on 3rd September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MRC vs PRC Live Score, MRC vs PRC Live Score Updates

MRC vs PRC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MRC vs PRC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                MRC vs PRC
Date:                    3rd September,  2021
Time:                    1:30 PM IST

Venue:                S. D. College Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Masters-RCC will be squaring off against Pratibha Cricket Club for the first time in the eighth match of this season of the Kerala Club Championship.

Masters-RCC is currently placed at the top of the points table of this season of the Kerala Club Championship whereas Pratibha Cricket Club is currently placed at the second spot on the points table.

Masters-RCC played three matches in this season of the Kerala Club Championship where they won two matches while Pratibha Cricket Club played two matches in this season where they won one game.

MRC vs PRC Squads


Sarath K S, Arun Poulose, Vathsal Govind Sharma, Albin Alias, Hari Krishnan-D, Sanju Sanjeev, Vinu Kumar, Akhil Scaria, Athul Raveendran, NP Basil, Amal P Rajeev, Anandhu M A, Manu Krishnan, Unnimon Sabu

Prathibha Cricket Club

Jackson Cleetus, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Muhammad Irshad, Nidheesh Dineshan, Rahul Dev, VA Jagadeesh, Vyshak Chandran, Aswanth S Sanker, Hanas Ahmed, Sandeep S, Sharafuddeen N M, Vinil T S, Sachin PS (WK), Sreenath K (WK), Mohammed Anas, Pathirikattu Midhun, Renjith Raveendran, Rojith Ganesh, Sreeraj J R, Vinod Kumar

MRC vs PRC Predicted XIs

Masters-RCC: Arun Poulose©, Amal P Rajeev(wk), Sanju Sanjeev, Vinu Kumar, Unnimon Sabu, Basil NP, Athul Raveendran, Ajith Vasudevan, Akshay Manohar, Ibnul Afthab, Vathsal Govind

Bench: Manu Krishnan, Akhil Scaria, Sanjay Raj

Pratibha Cricket Club: Sreeraj J R©, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Jackson Cleetus, Sreenath K(wk), Aswanth S Sanker, Pathirikattu Midhun, Sharafuddeen N M, Sachin PS, Rojith Ganesh, Vyshak Chandran, Mohmmed Anas

Bench: Aneez Nazir, Muhammad Irshad, Rahul Dev

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 57 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

MRC vs PRC Lineup

Masters RCC

  • Arun Poulose
  • Vathsal Govind Sharma
  • Albin Alias
  • Hari Krishnan D
  • Sanju Sanjeev
  • Vinod Kumar
  • Akhil Scaria
  • Unnikrishnan Manukrishnan
  • Akshay Manohar
  • Athul Raveendran
  • Basil NP
  • Sarath K S
  • Sanjay Raj
  • Amal P Rajeev
  • Unnimon Sabu
  • Ibnul Afthab
  • Syam Prasad
  • Vaishak Venugopalan
  • Ajith Vasudevan

Prathibha Cricket Club

  • Sreenath K
  • Sachin PS
  • VA Jagadeesh
  • Jackson Cleetus
  • Vyshak Chandran
  • Rakesh KJ
  • Muhammad Irshad
  • Nidheesh
  • Sharafuddeen NM
  • Vinil TS
  • Aswanth S Sankar
  • Sandeep S
  • Hanas Ahmed
  • Midhun P K
  • Vinod Kumar C V
  • Mohmmed Anas
  • Renjith Raveendran
  • JR Sreeraj
  • Rojith Ganesh
  • Anaz Nazeer

Suggested Playing XI for MRC vs PRC Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Amal P Rajeev (C)

Batsmen – Arun Poulose, Vathsal Govind Sharma, K J Rakesh

All-rounders – Sharafuddeen-NM, Unnimon Sabu, JR Sreeraj (VC), Akshay Manohar

Bowlers – N P Basil, Midhun-PK, Ibnul Afthab

Leave a comment